Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kudos Days Inn!

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
This was the second Days Inn I stayed at during a lengthy trip cross country. Comfortable beds clean room and good breakfast. I really looked forward to checking in at Days Inn after my lengthy drives. Great job Days Inn
4 out of 5
by chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Agnes

Days Inn Lexington

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean and the location was very quiet. Staff was very courteous and the breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
by Sue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by THERESA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Monica

Tennessee Traveling

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. Room was clean. We will stay there again when traveling thru Tennessee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Nice manager and Housekeeper. Good price. Room carpet looks new but could use a steam clean...
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments.We appreciate your business. Dinesh GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Very enjoyable! I will stay there again

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Very clean, safe area, staff are nice, and the bed was SUPER soft and comfortable!
Cons: Need better shower heads with better water pressure.
Location: Very safe area. Motel is located in a small town, so things to do nearby are limited. People in the town seem friendly and helpful
The motel was very clean and the bed was super comfortable. I didn't expect the bed to be as comfortable, but the mattress is super soft. The mattress was better than my mattress at home! The staff were very nice and the room was clean. I also felt very safe there (I was staying alone.) My only suggestion is to get better shower heads. The shower took twice as long because the shower head just didn't have much pressure and trying to rinse my hair was a challenge. I tried to turn the shower head to get better pressure, but it didn't help much. Overall, I will give this hotel a very HIGH rating because everything was very nice and enjoyable except the shower. Thanks and I will come back again! :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by Dinesh GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at Days Inn