Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Nothing to bad, nothing too good. Had hot water, ice and small breakfast. Besides a few stink bugs, all ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, WV

Turn back now!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Right off the interstate
Cons: Demolishing it
Location: Right off the interstate. Great Mex Restaurant right below.
Non smoking room smelled of smoke. Chair arms sticky. There were clothes, non perishable food, money and books in several of the dressers. There was even a relatively fresh piece of bread with jelly on it in a drawer! I would suggest staying at the Quality Inn across the street and avoid this one. It had to have been better than this one!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Room was clean but there is almost NO Wifi signal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Clean, good continental breakfast, comfortable. Staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntingdon PA

Will not stay here again

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Bathroom was not cleaned. Hair in the shower, on the floor and on the sheets. Refrigerator was dirty. Overall...very dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

So disgusting I didn't even stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I prepaid for this hotel and got a cheaper rate of I chose non-refundable. Stupid mistake. I got there and immediately left. So disgusting I couldn't even stay there. Such a waste of money. Other hotels in the area are much nicer for the same price range.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Hotel staff kept trying to charge us for items that were included with our stay and card system kept declining our cards. Forgot items in the hotel room and hotel will not return them to us have to pay outside company to go down and pick them up and ship them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Not so great

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Went out day 1, explored and came back my key card did not work. The pool was closed throughout my whole visit staff did not inform me of this at check in. Sunday morning WiFi code had changed even though I had paid until 11:00.Lady at front desk very friendly, man not so much. Musty smell in room. Floor was not vacuumed and a dead bug in the guest book on dresser.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Good value

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Older building, but everything was in working order. It was very clean!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Location: lot to do in Lexington, VA - the city proper, but not that close.
OK, nothing spectacular. Not that close to Lexington, VA.