Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, ohio

thumbs down!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Everything was nearby
This was the worst place I have veered stayed at. It had roaches. It had a bad oder because I believe the owners lived over the top of us with a dog that moaned all night long. I would have never believed Expedia would recommend a place like this. Please don't go there if it's the last place to go. I was two hours away from home so I had to buy roach spray, febreeze and sheets. I'm emotionally drained from this stay. Sorry.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay I would return
2 out of 5
by Gordon from Indiana

Cheap place to lay your head

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Looking for an inexpensive place to just sleep. This fit the bill. Very old and dated, but clean enough for us. Frugal people simply looking to crash-this if for you. No amenities to praise. Real close to Interstate, so you are on your way quickly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst hotel ever

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: close to horse park
stayed one night of three night stay. only because all other hotels where booked. asked for more towels and person first sniffed them before he gave them to us UGH.
1 out of 5
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cynthia from South Carolina

Great budget stop

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Small motel , very cost friendly, extremely nice people at check in, would stay agin as its in the way home from frequent traveling destination
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, TX

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Very cold a/couple. Staff was very friendly. Close to shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will Return Next time...

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
This was a late minute decision to stay here. All the other hotels were outrageous in price for some reason that weekend. The Staff was very friendly except for the Foreign guy that was in the office. He didn't say much and just stared. The bathroom was crazy small. You almost had to stand over the toilet or in the shower to shut the door. The shower head was really short too. I'm 5'5 and i had to bend down just so the water could get on my hair. Other than that this was a really nice motel. Not creepy or anything
3 out of 5
by Charles from out of state

Get what you pay for.

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Get what you pay for. The rooms were ok, with a couple of electrical outlets unuseable. The outside was run down some, with birds in the gutters nesting. one baby bird fell out and cried all night outside our door, even scratching at the door at times. The pool was ok, cold, with bird droppings in the bottom. The owners were nice, with the possible exception of the Indian cleaning woman, who seemed a little grumpy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels