Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maybe if last room on earth

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: None
Cons: No toilet paper, spiderwebs, peanuts under bed on floor...this place is not cleaned.
Dirty motel room. Rusty water. Entered the room to no toilet paper. Had to walk to office to get toilet paper and towels. No hair dryer, no iron, some small holes in the wall. Spiderwebs above the window drapes. The rollaway might have had bugs in it. This is the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. I'm not sure who rated this above a 1, but amazed who did. This is a last-resort room...for overnight sleeping only. If you stay there, make sure you're updated on your shots before and after.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst room ever!

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
This was the dirtiest place I have ever been at. The room smelt of cigarette smoke, the chairs were stained, the walls were stained, and the shower curtain had mold on it. Also the dismal breakfast was corn flakes and fruit loops with bread and a toaster but nothing to put on the toast! Unless you like sleeping on a bed that is as hard as a rock and in a disgusting room never go here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, ohio

thumbs down!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Everything was nearby
This was the worst place I have veered stayed at. It had roaches. It had a bad oder because I believe the owners lived over the top of us with a dog that moaned all night long. I would have never believed Expedia would recommend a place like this. Please don't go there if it's the last place to go. I was two hours away from home so I had to buy roach spray, febreeze and sheets. I'm emotionally drained from this stay. Sorry.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgustingly dirty and rude staff!

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was at 2pm, we arrived at 2:08pm. We hadn't been assigned a room, when we did get a room it hadn't been cleaned. Spots all over sink, all over walls, bed a mess, sink leaked. After waiting half an hour for a maid, I called hotels.com who then called the hotel. Within minutes a very nice lady arrived. She only changes the sheets and pillowcases. Said it was paint on the counter and burns on the toilet. Bedspreads were not changed neither were pillows. Pillows were stained and old. Mattresses were stained and ripped. The clerk at the desk was a jerk and yelled at my dad for us calling hotels.com. Had a ice machine and three vending machines, none of which worked! The ONLY reason we stayed was because it would take 24 hours to refund and we needed a place that day for a funeral. Never go to this place, EVER!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible breakfast service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay I would return
2 out of 5
by Gordon from Indiana

Cheap place to lay your head

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Looking for an inexpensive place to just sleep. This fit the bill. Very old and dated, but clean enough for us. Frugal people simply looking to crash-this if for you. No amenities to praise. Real close to Interstate, so you are on your way quickly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst hotel ever

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: close to horse park
stayed one night of three night stay. only because all other hotels where booked. asked for more towels and person first sniffed them before he gave them to us UGH.
1 out of 5
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cynthia from South Carolina

Great budget stop

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Small motel , very cost friendly, extremely nice people at check in, would stay agin as its in the way home from frequent traveling destination