Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from Tallahassee

Quiet and convenient

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Got there late, but everything was good
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michael from Peoria, IL

poor AC and two cockroaches

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
we arrived late in the evening. our non smoking room smelled like smoke and had a bad ordor. we were suppose to have a frig and a microwave and it wasn't in the room, nor after two requests; we still never received it. The staff and management were not good at understanding english and the maintainence mgr. was handicapped and couldn't get around very well. Breakfast consisted of cereal, pre-packaged old honey buns, toast, coffee, no decaf unless requested, and above everything else they charge my credit card when it was pre-paid. Better yet I could have saved 18 dollars by booking it directly at the office. Hotels.com over charged me!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Billy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK for what it is

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nicely located for what we needed, but the place is definitely older and did not seem clean. The first room we had smelled terrible, and the door didn't lock, but the front desk staff was nice enough to let us transfer rooms. They were helpful. It's just an old motel, so you get what you pay for in that sense.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

?

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Place is not good at all. If this isn't a good review then don't ask again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Don't bother. Rude and dirty

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Worst hotel I have ever been in. The owners deserve to be out of business
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Georgetown

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
No toilet paper, light out in bathroom, internet not sufficient so I could check in at work (which was necessary!), did not service room daily.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Is really a Knights Inn

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Had trouble finding it as the signage is for Knights Inn. I went in to ask because the address was right and was told they just hadn't changed the signs yet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Cons: Building needs some upgrades the name on the hotel was Knights inn so was confusing as to if I was in the right place
Room was clean and adequate . Staff was not friendly and Was rude to the customer in front of me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgetown, KY

Not a good choice

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Refurbishing with the customers in mind.
Location: Location to my destiny was fine.
Not comfortable beds. Room needed thorough refreshing. facility need service and updating.