Ratings based on 790 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Room with a view

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Location and comfort
Cons: More movies
Great sleep and dinner. Front desk and bartender remembered me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, Ky

Weekend getaway

Posted Jan 9, 2017
It was a great room for a weekend getaway. The bathroom tubs (all jacuzzi tubs) are showing a lot Of wear. The bed was super comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morrow, OH

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Staff is very nice and rooms are nice and clean
Cons: Nothing, like it just as is
Location: So many things to do in Lexington. We go to the Wildcats football and basketball games, visit the horse park, tour the breweries.
Hotel sits back off the main road which makes it very quiet. We love to stay here every time we make it to Lexington for a Wildcats game. Go Big Blue!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Long time customer

Posted Dec 27, 2016
New policy of upfront charge of $50 a day for incidentals seems excessive with catering services closed for one and a half days of my stay. Some of front desk staff seemed less knowledgeable than I have come to expect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Cons: The only thing we didn't love was the pillow situation. Outside of that, great experience.
We live nearby, but we wanted a one night getaway to celebrate our anniversary and this hotel provided an excellent time to ourselves.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect hotel.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The stay was great. We thought the lady at the front desk was very very rude not to just us but to other customers as well. I was not pleased with the staff but very pleased with the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Parking

Posted Nov 24, 2016
We have a hightop van (handicapped). Need more parking. You need to have 2 beds in a handicapped room we travel with our 43 year old son in a wheelchair Thx