Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Lockhart

Shaky

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
No coffeemaker in room. Breakfast was either cereal or honeybun. Had to ask for milk before bfast to put in coffee - were we supposed to eat cereal dry? Mgmt must have skipped "Hotel Mgmt 101" in class
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evelyn

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was just an overnight. Staff was friendly, breakfast wasn't quite ready at 6:30am. Place needs upgrading. But for a night it was fine
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

not bad, needs a little attention

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
the breakfast needs some attention. it seemed that the biscuits and the sausage patties (in the morning during the continental breakfast) had been sitting there overnight (or for who knows how long?!) and were completely cold. the area for the breakfast seemed kind of dirty and unattended to, unclean, and a little dusty. i was wary to try the bagels, they looked stale! it was just not appealing. overall, the hotel was fine and the bed and pillows comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Easy to book, easy to find and nice for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from yucca valley

good stay

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were clean, pool was nice and warm, staff was friendly. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

UNFRIENDLY UNPROFESSIONAL STAFF

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was less than friendly. Was in town for a funeral and took an extra 30 minutes past the 11am checkout to get my family ready. Clean up person constantly bammed on the door and the manager was not understanding AT ALL. Not at ALL what we expected from a Econo Lodge. Overall stay was okay. Staff made it not a place we will visit again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 1971isangela

the only place i stay

Posted May 1, 2015 on Orbitz
because the staff is so friendly this is the only hotel i will stay at when i come to lexington. rooms are big and roomy, i can always count on shampoo cuz i always seem to forget mine, and they always have a nice breakfast and hot coffee in the morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 1971isangela

such friendly staff

Posted May 1, 2015 on Orbitz
hotel was clean and in a perfect location. staff was so sociable. Very friendly
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Not bad for a quick one night stop. Hotel room door had been kicked in at some point and the repair was poor.