Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Stayed before. This time for 2 nights. First night told them of broken toilet seat. Next night toilet seat still broken. Last morning had to call "0" at front desk 7:00am to ask if serving breakfast! Think we woke attendant up. Came out barefoot carrying breakfast items. No toilet paper left in room. Furnace & frig extremely loud all night. We stay here as we travel with pet. Will look around next time!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute stop on a drive across the states. Would have preferred to stay somewhere else but the price was low. The town smells awful from the cowsame. The room was larger than expected but when you find a bottle opener on the wall of the bathroom you know you are in "truck stop" Villegas. Bed was comfy enough and the shower was hot. Decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Perfectly affordable, clean room and pleasant staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very convenient .

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Good accomodation for weary travelers. A good place to stay for the night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for short stay

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
I simply needed a decent place for the night. Fit the rate of $55, it met all my expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value motel in food-dead town

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute online reservation but we got a clean room at a great price. Food in the area was terrible, but motel was a great value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross. Unclean

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Tub was filthy, paint chipping everywhere and room smelled awful upon arrival
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Bed sucked and was super squeaky ....alarm clock went off 3 times around midnight ...maybe could be 15$ cheaper and would seem fair
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016
I stayed here overnight on a drive from Chicago to Denver. Hotel was gross. Room smelled terrible. It was no smoking but clearly it had been smoked in. The lock on the door was partially broken. The sink in the bathroom leaked all over the floor. Did have Wi-Fi though.... Don't stay here, it's gross.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Not good