Ratings based on 731 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Element comfortable, convenient but slight issues

Posted Mar 8, 2018
I stayed at a King size bed with a studio - enjoyed all amenities and great price at a modern hotel. Late check in and check out a plus. Only a few comments - gym was a little too warm at 75 degrees. Didn't have any water that was supposed to come with room but got some for free. The hot ready-made breakfast was nice but my eggs were really under cooked. I went for the potatoes and croissant, nice idea though and better than mostly cold and bread options. My door was unlocked when I came back in morning - not sure if miscommunication with hotel staff. Had to get card fixed and was fine. Otherwise very friendly staff and easy to check in and out!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2018 by JB, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I will give your breakfast feed back to our food and beverage team so we can make improvements. We hope you stay with us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2018
The hotel was lovely. The room was clean, modern, spacious, and very comfortable. Beds and pillows made for a great nights sleep. I have all good things to say about the experience. The only complaint was the noise level of a rowdy group of travelers on the same floor. It’s difficult to fully evaluate if they were simply outrageously noisy or if the rooms didn’t provide enough soundguarding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2018 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review! I am sorry some other travelers were too noisy. Please know you can always call down to the desk and we can address the other guests to have them quite down. We really appreciate you staying wiht us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Winter Wonderland

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Miles at the front desk greeted us with a wonderful smile and got us right into our room. When we needed extra linens, they arrived promptly and with a smile. The room was a little chilly but other than that I would recommend this place to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2018 by Neil, Hotel Management
We appreciate your glowing review! We will certainly let Miles know he's doing a great job. Thank you for staying with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western MA

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Pros: Clean room, comfortable bed, convenient to highway, good continental breakfast. Was very happy with facility.
Needed hotel in area conveniently located between Boston and Lexington with reasonable rate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2018 by Neil, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Joanne! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Nice hotel, but beware of the dogs

Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel allows dogs, and the dog owners are not always considerate of other guests. From being woken at 5 am from a barking dog, dogs being brought into the breakfast area, to the owner of a dog leaving presents on the sidewalk outside the hotel, the hotel should perhaps give consideration to the other guests as well with some rules for the dog owners. Otherwise, this is a very nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sticky

Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
Only 2 things bothered me. The hairdryer in the room was so sticky that I had to wash my hands after. Hairspray? I tried the breakfast sandwich and it had absolutely no taste. I even added salt.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south shore

Good value and location

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Right off 128/95n and close to historic Lexington and concord Very good continental breakfast with a varied selection of choices. Good coffee Room was clean and comfortable with that modern industrial look about it with microwave and refrigerator tastefully situated in room. Not cozy but nice
5 out of 5
by Patricia

One night, convenient stay for family visit

Posted Dec 19, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant staff all around. Convenient breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2017 on Hotels