Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Impressed

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Location: Right off the freeway, but could not here any of the cars
My family and I were very impressed with this hotel. It has been recently remolded and the entire hotel is was very clean. It had a great breakfast spread and the staff was very nice. I would definitely this hotel to anyone looking for themselves or their family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel, it has all necessities.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
This hotel has all the requirements for a great stay. It has clean and newly renovated rooms, a nice pool, great breakfast and clean gym facilities. We enjoyed our stay. The town of Lexington is such a nice town that we headed into town a few times to enjoy icecream or a cup of coffee from Petes. Hotel Is also located central to Boston and two Major Malls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Beautiful hotel on a hill

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: The knobs on the faucet moved around, particularly the hot water. The beautiful large picture window only had a shade, room does not get 100% dark
We only stayed one night and did not get to use most of the amenities like the pool and the weight/exercise room. Grounds and interior were quite beautiful. Very convenient to Lexington, the Battle Green, the Battle Road and other historical sites. The breakfast was excellent. The bed was very comfortable. AC vent tends to blow strongly on one side, but the comforter was nice and thick. Quite a bit of light gets through the sides of the window shades even when it is down. If you are sensitive to light when sleeping, bring a sleep mask.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warner Robins, GA

Clean, modern hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The hotel has an ultra-modern ambience. The bed was extra comfy, and the room was efficiently laid out. Our only quibble was a shower door that didn't close properly and subsequently leaked. The hotel is under renovation, but it didn't impact our stay. Breakfast is continental with a breakfast sandwich hot option.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very fine experience. Would stay there affair.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
No running water the following day
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely weekend trip away

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was awesome!! Especially if you like to cook
5 out of 5
by Eva

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is in the process of getting an update, but you could not tell. We were not inconvenienced at all. The beds were super comfortable and the rooms very clean. The complimentary breakfast was great with plenty of variety. The staff, from the front desk to the lady who brought us towels were awesome. It was our first time to the area and the staff was more than willing to recommend places to go and even draw up directions. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by PATRICIA

Good night's sleep

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
I did not realize it was a WESTIN property. I love the mattresses they use. I had a very restful sleep. The floor was not carpeted. I really feel that it is easier to keep clean and is more sanitary. I would highly recommend it.