Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a one night stay

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and friendly staff. Good breakfast.
Room was clean. Check in staff very pleasant. Missed having a microwave and small refrigerator.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chris from Ft Wayne

Beds were terrible.

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
The best were the not comfortable at all. Both mornings we woke up with backaches and we tossed and turned.
5 out of 5
by Janice C

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant
4 out of 5
by Dennis from st joe il

good hotel with some problems

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Off the interstate about 5 miles from town. Fast food nearby, better places in town. Hotel was clean and nice, mattresses were thin but adequate. Friendly staff. It was raining but the covered entrance was roped off. Breakfast was a big problem. Concidering the 9am Sunday rush they tried hard to keep up. Not nearly enough chairs. Nobody came to help the two people running around trying to keep food out. Felt bad for them. The room could easily had more places to sit. We had a baby and 3 others at a 2 person table.
3 out of 5
by Jenniffer from Orlando Fl

Cheaply made building.

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
The walls were very thin. We could hear Everything! People upstairs, in the next room and right outside our door. It was ok but I wouldn't stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Andrea from Toronto

Bourbon Trail journey

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here on a trip to drive the bourbon trail. This hotel was ideally located for visiting the Woodford Reserve Distillery (we took a cab there and back for an event in the evening). I heard the Buffalo Trace Distillery is also close by.
5 out of 5
by Mary Jo

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
My room was very noisy from outside truck traffic. Is there a truck stop close to the hotel?
4 out of 5
by Debra from Tinley Park, Illinois

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Though I booked it on Hotel.com and paid for it, no rooms of that description wère available upon our arrival. The front desk staff was great and gave us another room for the same price, but they said management had not closed it out. Be sure this done because it is not fun to arrive at 10:30 and be told there is not the room you paid for
1 out of 5
by Jamie from Dallas

Stay elsewhere!!

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Awful place with terrible LOW beds. Hated every second of it.