Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debra from Tinley Park, Illinois

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Though I booked it on Hotel.com and paid for it, no rooms of that description wère available upon our arrival. The front desk staff was great and gave us another room for the same price, but they said management had not closed it out. Be sure this done because it is not fun to arrive at 10:30 and be told there is not the room you paid for
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamie from Dallas

Stay elsewhere!!

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Awful place with terrible LOW beds. Hated every second of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Education Department

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Crawfordsville, IN

Cool Room

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights while visiting our granddaughters. The room was quite hot when we arrived but cooled down quickly after turning on the AC. We were pleased that the housekeeper didn't return the AC to the original setting. We love the big, spacious king rooms. We have stayed at this hotel several times and always keep coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Teddy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennis V.

Nice location in Frankfort

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel met all but one of my expectations. It should have mini fridges and microwaves in each guest room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Tidy and conveniently located.

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Conveniently located just off the highway and close to Starbucks!! The lobby was beautiful and the staff very friendly. The breakfast was a little off, no eggs but hot gravy and biscuits, no meat. Not bad, just different from other Fairfield's. It was sparkling clean and the bed was comfy. The fitness center was excellent with cardio and a weight station. The rooms had no plug ins for todays technology! There was 1 plug in at the desk and one plug in by one of the nightstands, otherwise you had to use the bathroom plug ins. Overall it's a great hotel but maybe not the best if you are there for business and need plug ins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by casandra from Hodgenville

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Was a great place to stay. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015
OK for a quick overnight in the area. I have stayed in much nicer Fairfield branded properties; but, all I needed was a place to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susan from Corbin, Kentucky

highly recommend

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Frankfort is a wonderful city. The Fairfield staff were very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was very good. My only issue was the mattress which had an uncomfortable place in it, but I simply moved to the other side and slept well. I reported this to the staff and I'm sure the issue has been remedied. Don't forget your swimsuit for a dip in the pool or hot tub.