Ratings based on 682 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenfield, WI

Convenient, close to UK

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Housekeeping staff better versed in their knowledge of when and how they enter a room
Other than the room not being ready at check in and a housekeeper enter our room while we were still in the room without a knock or announcing themselves, our stay was fine. Clean and comfortable. Close to the University of Kentucky which was the reason for our visit. Front desk people were friendly and addressed the issue with the housekeeper immediately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff. Clean

Posted Sep 4, 2017
I would highly recommend this hotel. Great location & clean rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by AGM, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to respond! Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are thrilled to see that you had a great stay with us! We hope that you'll return and visit with us again the next time your travels bring you to Lexington! Warmest Regards, Leah Clark Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lexington Stop Over

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Decent enough for a single night. Breakfast OK, not great. Bed decent. Close to 75/64.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Location: The Ark and horse barn was GREAT!!!
For the price the breakfast could have been better!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We see that you had great time the horse barn, please do come visit us again. Sincerely, Management
4 out of 5
by Carrir

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Charul, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for giving us lots of stars for our facility and staff services. Please do give us another opportunity to host your stay. Sincerely, Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Charul, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for all five stars, please do join us again. Sincerely, Charul Dalal
5 out of 5
by marie

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by Charul, Hotel Management
Dear marie, Thank you for your awesome ratings, please do come visit us again. Sincerely, Charul Dalal General Manager
5 out of 5
by Bolaji

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by Charul, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving our hotel five stars. Sincerely, Charul Dalal General Manager
4 out of 5
by Deborah

Very Good!

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Clean. Comfortable beds & room. Artful decor. Great location. Nice pool & exercise room. Only negative was needing breakfast bar re-filled on Saturday. Most everything was gone when I arrived halfway through the breakfast time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by Charul, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are happy that you enjoyed you stay at the hotel. I will surely be speaking to our breakfast host regarding this. Please do join us again to enjoy the facility. Sincerely, Charul Dalal General Manager
5 out of 5
by terry

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by Charul, Hotel Management
Dear Terry, Thank you for giving us five stars. Sincerely, Charul Dalal General Manager