Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel close to airport.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Staff friendly and very helpful. Restaurants in walking distance from hotel. Shuttle available that transport to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Great hotel near the Lexington Half Marathon

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Location: Close to several eateries: Bru Burger, Texas Roadhouse
Stayed here just one night prior to the Lexington "Run the Bluegrass" half marathon. Free warm cookies greeted us upon checkin (so they actually had me right there!). Our room was spacious and clean. The bedding was comfortable. There was a "continuous" setting on the fan which I enjoy for background noise while sleeping so I appreciated that. There was a spacious mini-fridge as well. A delicious breakfast was available free of charge in the morning: eggs, cereal, coffee, bread, biscuits, scrambled eggs, jelly, fruit, yogurt, etc. It was a wonderful stay for a good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great hotel.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Mostly everything.
Cons: Everything great.
Location: Just stayed one night, traveling from FL to MI.
Super hotel, clean, comfy beds, helpful staff, yummy breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

R and R

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: location, staff
Cons: wifi wasn't easy to set up - had to get help from the staff Trash can in the room needs to be emptied each day
Comfort, good breakfast, nice layout. Could have been better on the clean part but overall a good experience.
5 out of 5
by Ross

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Loved the room and loved the location! I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lexington, KY trip

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
We did not spend much time in the hotel, but the room was very comfortable and the service (staff) was very accommodating!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Just there overnight on my way to Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

nice hotel, served our needs

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: convenience
Cons: nothing
Location: location was good for what we were doing.
was convenient to the event we were attending. nothing to add!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!