Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spotsylvania, VA

Convenient location

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Dina the hotel front desk customer service representative was “outstanding and vet professional.”
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice, quiet experience

Posted Oct 2, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our one-night stay at the Hampton Inn, Lexington SC. The room was clean & comfy, the staff were friendly and professional, and the cost was reasonable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Danielle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. It means a lot to our team that you took the time to share this feedback with our staff and recommend our hotel to fellow travelers. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hampton Inn Lexington Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful clean comfortable room.

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing.
Great location for us, very clean room, comfortable beds. Highly recommended!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Danielle, Hotel Management
What a kind review! Thanks for sharing this wonderful feedback with our staff. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hampton Inn Lexington Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Clean hotel. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Close to everything I needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by Danielle, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star recommendation! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms and convenient location. We appreciate the compliment about our friendly team and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hampton Inn Lexington Management Team
4 out of 5
by Natalie

Ok place to stay

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel feels a bit dated and the room was dusty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Danielle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback with our staff as we are always eager to hear what guests enjoyed most about their stay and how we can improve. We hope that you will have an opportunity to visit again soon so that we may provide the spotlessly clean, comfortable accommodations that you and all of our guests deserve. We are in the process of finishing up bathroom renovations. We hope that you will enjoy our new and improved look! Sincerely, Hampton Inn Lexington Management Team
5 out of 5
by Jason

Business trip

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing friendly staff... very welcoming
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2017 by Danielle, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star recommendation! We are grateful for your time and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hampton Inn Lexington Management Team
5 out of 5
by Lorraine

GREAT hotel, GREAT price!

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was outstanding! Recently remodeled, clean, & comfy. Hot breakfast (eggs, meat, oatmeal, fresh fruit, plus the usual waffles, etc) was included and was amazing. The staff was friendly. Room was very clean, beds were comfortable. Hotel provided us with bottled water on check in and as we requested it, plus they keep fruit infused water and coffee in the lobby all the time. Location was great, plus it sits back from the street a bit so no road noise. I would completely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2017 by Danielle, Hotel Management
What a wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed a five star experience at our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback with our staff and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hampton Inn Lexington Management Team
5 out of 5
by Martine

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great Location, wonderful breakfast buffet the perfect get away
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2017 by Danielle, Hotel Management
Thank you for recommending our convenient location and complimentary hot breakfast buffet to fellow travelers. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent getaway in Lexington, SC. Please come back to see us again soon! Sincerely, Hampton Inn Lexington Management Team
5 out of 5
by Danny

Hampton Inn in Lexington is the BEST!

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was perfect! The room was clean and well laid out. The staff was great. Kathy really made us feel at home. I told her If I am ever staying within 100 miles of this hotel this will be where I'll stay. It would be worth the commute!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels