Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Josh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Hotel was in nice condition. Rooms were nice, free breakfast was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Danielle, Hotel Management
Thank you for this kind review! We look forward to sharing this wonderful feedback with our staff and hope that you will visit again soon! Sincerely, Hampton Inn Lexington Management Team
4 out of 5
by Ethel

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hospitality from the staff was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Danielle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Our goal is to provide excellent customer service from check in to check out, so we are delighted to hear that you feel we lived up to our high standards while you were in town. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Hampton Inn Lexington Management Team
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, canada

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Good value hotel for area. Comfortable bed and bedding If I had one complaint it would be the lack of HD tv stations. Pretty decent breakfast nook Quiet area, close to highway
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Danielle, Hotel Management
Thank you for recommending our comfortable beds, quiet atmosphere and great value to fellow travelers. We are always eager to hear what guests enjoyed most about their stay and how we can improve. We are grateful for your feedback and hope you will have an opportunity to visit again soon. Happy Holidays!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. Super comfortable and clean!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Danielle, Hotel Management
Thank you for recommending our clean, comfortable accommodations to fellow travelers! It is great to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our Lexington hotel. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hampton Inn Lexington Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Friendly clean hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice experience. Everyone was very friendly. The front desk even called my room to check on me. They recommended some cool little places to go while I was there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed a five star experience at the Hampton Inn Lexington. We are grateful for the kind words about our friendly team and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Hampton Inn Lexington Management Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, SC

Cockroach!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Staff are very helpful and kind. Room on first floor smelled musty but looked clean. Bed cover pretty, but very heavy. Would have made me sweat on a snowy mountain! Need light blanket option. Stepped on huge cockroach in bathroom in the middle of the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Danielle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate all of your feedback as we are always eager to hear what guests enjoyed most about their stay and how we can improve. Your compliments and suggestions are much appreciated! We do not take pest concerns lightly, so we have shared this review with our General Manager. We are grateful for your business and hope that you will visit us again in the future so that we may provide the five star experience that you and all of our guests deserve. Sincerely, Hampton Inn Lexington Management Team