Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Front desk great help

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The delicious choices for hot breakfast and elevator.
Cons: Needed a larger or brighter sign at turn-in. It's very soon after you turn at the intersection and we missed it in the dark and had to turn around.
Location: Easy to get to large restaurant selection. Easy to find state Capitol.
Assisted with directions to restaurant and help with wi-fi. Great elevator and nice details like nite light in bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Nice clean hotel. Very close to shopping and places to eat. The only drawback is that your vending machines don't carry diet coke
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Very comfortable place to stay. Clean. Great breakfast choices that change daily.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort and warm

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Nice room layoff.
Cons: Longer continental breakfast hours.
My only pickiness might be that the breakfast closed a tad too early on Sunday morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evansville IN

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Breakfast came with the room and was very good
Cons: The bed
Location: Not sure what there is to do I was just passing though
Bed was a little hard but overall very happy room had a frig and microwave
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay while around Frankfort

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very conveniently located just off I-64 class to several distilleries on the Kentucky Bourbon Trail. Specifically Buffalo Trace, Woodford Reserve and others. Very clean and a very well done breakfast area. Unfortunately we arrived to find a large soccer group there and they had pretty much taken over the lobby and filled the breakfast area. We were unable to enjoy the breakfast, but that was not the fault of the hotel or staff. We just faced a large group of young people having a good time and filling the breakfast area at the time we needed to eat and leave.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S.

Hotel Stay

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great location! Nice Room, comfortable bed, friendly staff. Complimentary Coffee was excellent! Overall the hotel was pretty good. The only thing my husband and I were disappointed in was the complimentary breakfast. The orange juice was watered down, the sausages were very tasteless and the maple syrup for the waffles was not good at all! The omelette and bacon were the only things that tasted halfway decent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville

KY Bourbon Trail Day 2

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great layover for the Bourbon Trail
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds need help

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Clean, updated
Cons: More comfortable beds
This hotel was beautiful, clean and in perfect condition. I can only say great things about that. But the beds were soooo hard. The hot breakfast also left a lot to be desired. All of the other breakfast food was good though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels