Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anna Maria Island. FL

Nicely and conveniently located.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
We arrived early and were told we our room was not ready yet. We had been traveling a long time and were very focused on simply taking a nap. The staff were so welcoming and so kind they found us a room pronto even though ours was not ready. This meant the world of difference to us between your establishment And your competitor!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfort KY

Nice and Close to the fun

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Nice size room for money. Free Breakfast was very well presented .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Zero issues and free cookies! Would stay there again for sure.
5 out of 5
by Andrius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buffalo Trace Home Away From Home

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel very clean and nice. Breakfast leaves a bit to be desired. Oatmeal mushy and eggs not completely cooked, but overall very nice. Will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by David

Clean but overpriced.

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is conveniently located by I-64 with stores and restaurants nearby. Room and bathroom clean. Bed was adequately comfortable but not superior. Breakfast was good. Overall we thought the stay was overpriced
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Was great. Would be nice to have more specific pamphlets about local business or about the Bourbon Trail. We stayed for that, nothe sure amount of people who come through for that. Front desk helped with recommendations for restaurants.
3 out of 5
by Bridgette

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice but out bathroom had a light out on one side of the mirror, and no exhaust fan. The hot water was lacking for our showers. I didn't complain to The desk since we were just staying overnight However they may want to check rooms better before booking.
4 out of 5
by William

Hampton Inn Frankfort, KY

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
This is a nice hotel. The staff were very friendly. Our room was next to an Elevator, which was not bad. Just that I am a light sleeper, so I could hear the Elevator working early (5 a.m.) in the morning and thus I woke earlier than I planned.
5 out of 5
by Kim

Hampton Inn is for me!!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was great.