Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Pool was nice. The hot cookies at check in were delicious!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Our second visit here was as delightful as the first! Satisfying breakfast, great accommodations, and pleasant staff contribute to an excellent choice for a getaway!
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service was outstanding

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk and food service and security were great . I had car trouble and they provided much needed and much appreciated assistance.
5 out of 5
by Michael from West Monroe, LA

Nice, clean and comfortable.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
16 of us attended a wedding in Frankfurt. We all stayed at the Hampton Inn. It was nice. We all had a good experience. I would stay here again. Very nice staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice for our overnight stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott AZ

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: Very clean, good location near highway. Easy on easy off. Not much in the way of food nearby except fast food. Ask the staff where to go.
Cons: Quiet the elevator or discount these rooms and let people know what they are getting.
Location: Good location, good restaurants nearby. Can highly recommend Casafiesta, about a mile and a half away.
Nice hotel, we use Hampton anytime we can. This one had one drawback. We had a room next to the elevator and you can hear it every time it moves. And it moves a lot, all night long. If you stay here, make sure your room is not next to the elevator. I would stay here again, but not next to the elevator.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Mount Sterling, Ky

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
This was not the hotel we wanted to stay at. We had a free night or we would loose it with Hotel.com. We wanted to stay in a older hotel that was rated lower in downtown Frankfort- that hotel did not honor the free night, so we chose Hampton Inn.We were very pleased with the hotel. We had a room on the 3rd floor that looked out toward Lowes. With our room location was not bothered by street traffic. We had done a distillery on the Bourbon Trail south on US127 and this hotel was a perfect hotel for a couple of wineries (stopped at Lovers Leap) on our way home which was about 15-20 minutes south of the hotel on 127.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: We definitely appreciate the friendly staff! And the newspapers, complimentary breakfast, and free wi-fi is a plus.
Our overall stay at the Hampton Inn Frankfort was very good. We've stayed in previous years and will stay again in future years. I do recommend this hotel if you are staying in the capitol city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and updates rooms
Cons: Nothing....we will stay there again next year!
Location: Our daughter played in a basketball tournament at the Convention Center. This location was very close and convenient!
We stayed 2 nights and felt the room was beautiful and updated! We encountered many staff members and everyone was very nice! We especially thought Stephanie at the Front Desk was very sweet!