Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Clean
Location: The Ark Encounter
This hotel is nice and clean and not far from the Ark Encounter. My only complaint is that I booked this room and paid a little more than the hotel chain I usually stay in because in the description it said "breakfast buffet." To me it was the same breakfast I can get at another hotel it just had some extra toppings for my waffles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Clean. Meeting my expectations. Parking is a bit tight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fenton, Il

Comfy Hotel near Interstate

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: I liked the fancy spread on the bed and the delicious breakfast with fresh fruit.
Cons: Add biscuits and gravy!!
Location: Kentucky Horse Park and eat at the Red State Barbecue just down the road a few miles.
We stayed here to be close to the Kentucky Horse Farm. It was a wonderful Hampton Inn. The front desk lady, Brenda was so helpful. She gave us directions to the Walgreens and to the Red State Barbecue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guthrie ok

Needs work but in a nice area

Posted Jul 21, 2015
When we checked in we found our room to have water on th e carpet from the ac unit. They switched us rooms but then immediately gave it to the next people without doing anything to fix it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Clean! Comfortable!b
Location: Lots of activities nearby!
The hotel was excellent. I have stayed at Hampton inn before. I was very satisfied with the hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Travel to Florida

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet rooms and a very comfortable bed!
Great experience at this hotel. Clean, quiet room. Great front desk staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thornhill

Nice clean hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015
No complains, would recommend it. Clean hotel very nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord, NC

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Location: Great location, easy to get to the Kentucky Horse Park.
Clean, friendly, good breakfast, good location, can't say anything negative, would and plan to stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
We had a nice clean room, nice pool and hot tub in site. Close to lots of shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Best of Georgetown, KY

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Quiet, and Comfortable.
Cons: Doing Great, can't think of any improvements.
Location: Great Location for business. Georgetown is small town, not many options unless drive into Lexington about 20 minutes away.
Staff is always friendly, rooms are always clean and comfortable. I travel this location about 4 times per year, and this hotel is always consistant in great service & rooms.