Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

Back in town again....Great Stay!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and location. Second time at this hotel. Will go back there again when I go back to Lexington in November.
5 out of 5
by kathleen

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kathleen, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are so pleased you enjoyed our hotel so much and we look forward to seeing you again very soon! Kind Regards, Debra Smart Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Rodney from Eaton

Loved it!

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Loved our stay but missed not having a hot tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Rodney, Thank you for taking the time to post a kind review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we certainly hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Debra S. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Ann from Virginia

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very nice experience. Would love to have breakfast included but didn't chose that option. Food was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ann, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to give our guests the best possible experience while staying in our wonderful hotel! We look forward to seeing you again very soon! Sincerely, Debra S. Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from providence,RI

logistics

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: x
Cons: x
Location: x
great except for the adult hallway drunks at 0200 when I got an 0330 flight wake up call..ticked me off..
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2016 by Debra Smart, Hotel Management
Dear Tom, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. While I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed our beautiful hotel, I am very sorry to hear about the inconvenience you experienced with loud guests in the hallway. We try very hard to keep the hallways clear and quiet at night, but sometimes it is out of our control. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity the next time your travels bring you to Lexington. Sincerely, Debra S. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Jupiter, FL

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Clean nice hotel with great staff. Microwave fridge and good coffe in the AM. Complementary bottled water was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Andrew, Thank you for your glowing review. We take great pride in our beautiful hotel and amazing staff. We are so pleased to know you enjoyed the amenities we offer and we certainly look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Lexington. Kind Regards, Debra Smart Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Staff was friendly and hotel was very nice. Loved the location at Hamburg.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2016 by Debra S., Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the glowing review! We are so pleased you enjoyed our beautiful hotel and amazing staff! Our location is fantastic given how much there is to do in the Hamburg area. The shopping and dining options are endless. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you to Lexington.
4 out of 5
by Erin from Chicago Heights

Great value for the money

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was very friendly! Check in was quick and easy. I think my only complaint was the comfort of the bed. But that could just be me. We stayed overnight as a half-way point on our trip. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016
Dear Erin, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry you were not satisfied with the comfort of the bed. Hopefully, on your next stay you will have a room with a bed that suits you better. We look forward to seeing you again very soon! Kind Regards, Debra Smart Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Daniel P. from Ohio

Great Stay

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good rooms, good service and friendly customer service
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016
Dear Daniel P., Thank you so much for the five star review. We are so pleased you enjoyed our beautiful hotel and wonderful staff. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Lexington! Kind Regards, Debra Smart Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels