Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great hotel. Great location. Very friendly and helpful staff! I will definitely stay at this hotel again and will recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Worst hotel ever benn

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Bad service, rude employees, is like if they were paying you to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati,OH

COMFORTABLE SLEEPING

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Beds were VERY COMFORTABLE. Like the fact that my room had two full size beds and a pull out in the suite for third guests with their own separate TV
Cons: Short sinks, difficult to apply make-up and wash face as a tall person.
Location: Location was fairly close to UK. Near college atmosphere and action.
The beds slept very well. They were very comfortable and cozy. The hotel and rooms were freshly renovated, sinks were a little low. Great for people with disabilities, not ideal for people with height.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Author signing @ Joseph-Beth

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: location, quiet, clean, safe
Cons: Over priced at 250 w/ breakfast not included- an extra $15 a person for Breakfast. We definitely not that good. Beds sagged , squeaked needed turning
Location: The bookstore, downtown Lexington, Palmers, BJ burgers and brews. Four stops on the Kentucky Bourbon trail (and one minor distillery too) w/20 miles.
We picked this because of location- close the mega book store JosephBeth. One of our favorite authors was there and we attended the event. Our room was only steps away. Great food close by and close to four of the Bourbon trail distilleries. Hotel was clean and location was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Great location for Keeneland, shopping and downtown access.
This is a great location if you want to be close to Keeneland and downtown night life. There is also nice shopping and food within walking distance. We plan to stay there next year for our Keeneland visit. And the manager was great for suggesting a local breakfast spot called Doodles!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NewbYork

NIGHT WELL SPENT

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I travel for work and have to be in a hotel brand I trust. The Hilton Lexington Suites gave me piece of mind and a great night's sleep. I will stay there again and recommend others to stay here as well. I rate this hotel 5 out of 5 stars. The hotel was clean, staff was professional and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Across street from Fayette Mall

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Location: Great for shopping! Next to Fayette Mall and lots of restaurants!
Had a girls night out with friends and had a great time!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
I had ok time but hotel rating is only 3 star and they need to have to do few things to bring the rating up thx
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Loud room, a bar is across the way that has live music until about 10 on the weekends. If you don't want to hear it, make sure to request the other side of the hotel. No fan in the bathroom which was odd. Other than those two things it was a fine experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Clean hotel close to our venue, price was reasonable, enjoyed restaurant next door