Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful bed!

Posted Dec 2, 2015
This is a nice hotel that we have stayed at for many years. Recently they got new mattresses that are absolutely the most uncomfortable I have ever slept on. We will not be back until they get different mattresses.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping and the airport

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: We stayed here prior to flying out for our cruise the next day. It was close to shopping and the hotel had a restaurant.
Cons: This hotel looks like it hasn't been updated in years.
Location: There are boutiques, restaurants, and a movie theater nearby. We spent a few hours at the huge bookstore nearby (walking distance).
We stayed at the Hilton on the Green because it was close to shopping and it provided free shuttle service to the airport. However, for a Hilton chain, I was disappointed this hotel was not kept up/updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon from Crown Point

Weekend getaway

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They recommended a very nice restaurant and suggested several entertainments in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph from Atlanta

Great hotel, eat somewhere else.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast smelled good, but was poor quality. Not worth $20 per person. Go to Denny's for improved food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Drat

Great Hotel near Racetrack

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Orbitz
Above average Hotel, well kept, and very spacious rooms especially the suites. About 6 miles from downtown, Uber makes this easy. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Winner all the way around.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Went to Keeneland and stayed overnight after winning at the track. Fantastic weekend!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay. Close to Keeneland and Rupp!

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Will definitely stay again for Keeneland trips and if we can't get anything downtown for Rupp. Drive was minimal. Close to the mall and Starbucks. Super clean. Very friendly staff. Very nice!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary P from Owenton

Excellent

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was wonderful! We stayed there on our honeymoon night and the complimentary drinks at the bar were an extra plus for us as well and the shuttle ride to airport was great. Thank you for such a nice stay!