Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel near lots of restaurants

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: I was pretty happy with how it was.
Location: Good restaurants - La Jalapeno.
We enjoyed the clean room, a good TV with a remote control that worked perfectly. Also liked the breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A comfortable stay in Lexington

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The price! Would be nice to have some stir sticks for the keurig coffee.
Location: Close to downtown historic area, Rupp arena.
We were greeted by a pleasant young man at check-in. The room was quiet at the end of the hall. I heard a train nearby and was worried that it might bother us during the night - but that was not the case. Everything was clean. The shower pressure was great! Breakfast was wonderful! Would definitely consider staying there again!
5 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by alexandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Orbitz
It was an easy check in check out and there were free cookies
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for quick stay

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed just 1 night for UK game. Check in was quick and easy. Room was very clean and comfortable. Plenty of roomy for 2 people. I think it would hAve been fine for family of 4. It was great weather for January so we walked to Rupp. About a 30 minute walk. Didn't feel unsafe. Breakfast in morning wasn't anything great, just so-so. Would stay at again and would recommend.
5 out of 5
by melissa A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gina

UK Game

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
We came in from FL to watch the UK - Auburn game, being huge UK fans we wanted something close to Rupp and this hotel was perfect - $6 uber ride and also close to red mile! Great place to stay
4 out of 5
by Kayla

Clean Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay! Breakfast was awesome and friendly staff!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The staff was very friendly when we checked in and in the morning when we went downstairs for the breakfast. Traveling with 3 of our children; the accommodations were perfect. The room and bath were clean and bright. The room was large and had comfortable beds with a fold-out sofa. There was a mini fridge and a microwave in the room which was nice too. I would recommend this hotel.