Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jermaine

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Overall... I had a nice stay. The only problem that I had was House Keeping walked into my room @ 9:30am.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice amenities.

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great hot breakfast with lots to choose from. Complimentary fruit, cookies, coffee, and hot tea in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Fast check-in Friendly staff Great location Would definitely stay here again 👍👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twinsburg, Ohio

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Great Wheelchair accessible room!!! walk in shower with chair, large seating area and updated décor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean but not comfortable

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Good location and relatively quiet
Cons: Repair woek
Location: Good selection of eating places
Our air conditioner wasn'5 working and made a terrible noise! When we told the front desk, the clerk said that that we must have the room with the bad air conditioner and would we like a fan! So, apparently they were aware of the problem before renting the room! So, it was a little warm to sleep comfortably! Otherwise, the hotel was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean hotel.

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very cozy. Loved the room. Didn't want to leave. The walk-in shower needs replacing and it creaked a lot, but that was it. I would most definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome!!!

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful. Our check in was speedy and the receptionist (Sheena) although she had to come in a hour early was very nice and professional. the property was very clean, the room was very clean. we got a courtesy call to see how we were. The pool was clean and quiet. For a saturday night the hotel itself was calm. Snacks were grreat, room sevice was great. will definately be staying again from now on at this hotel! We slept so good we missed breakfast but our stay was awesome!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice two days of checking out the area had a great stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice and large, clean and quiet . Bed was very comfortable. Staff at check in desk were very friendly.