Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Posted Dec 26, 2017
The staff were very friendly the rooms were very nice they are very
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by Jason H., Hotel Management
Dear Joey, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Our success is dependant on the feedback we receive from loyal guests like you. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards, Management and Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pikeville Ky

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Very nice place. We enjoyed our stay . We will stay here again. Friendly staff and very clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review. I'm pleased to see that our team took great care of you during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again should your travels bring you to Lexington. Happy Holidays, Jason
5 out of 5
by Vernon

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear Vernon, Thank you for taking the time to post a 5 star rating on Hotels.com. I'm pleased to see that you had an excellent experience. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon. Best regards, Jason
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Great room layout, good breakfast, comfortable public rooms
Cons: Odd placement of elevators in building, hard to find stairs
Location: Near big box stores and chain restaurants off interstates
Well situated for travel to Lexington and visit to city
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear ellen, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I'm pleased to enjoyed your stay with us recently. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Take care, Jason
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Great Stay!

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Will book again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear Sharon, I'm pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let me know if there's anything else we can do to make your next stay feel more like home. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Jason
5 out of 5
by Jingning

A good experience

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Roomy, clean and good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear Jingning; Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm pleased to see that you thoroughly enjoyed your time with us. Please keep our hotel in mind the next time you are traveling to the Lexington area. Best regards, Jason
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great experience

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
The room was large and comfortable. There was a wall plug available by the bed for c-pap. I was excited about the hot breakfast bar then found they had scones. AMAZING!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review. I'm happy you had an excellent experience with our associates and our hotel. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to make your next stay feel more like home. Kind regards, Jason
3 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a star rating. I'm happy to see you had a great stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Homewood Suites Lexington Hamburg. Best regards, Jason
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a star rating. I'm pleased to see that we had an excellent visit with you. Please keep our hotel in mind the next time you're in the Lexington area. Best regards, Jason
5 out of 5
by Ruby

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear Ruby, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. I hope that you had an excellent stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Have a great weekend, Jason