Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review. We hope that you will consider staying with us again the next time you are traveling to Lexington. Have a great day! Jason
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, breakfast was delicious, lots of hot items. Even had a social hour when we arrived of soups and sandwich's. Impressed
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review. I'm pleased to see that you had an excellent time with us. Thank you for your feedback regarding our food and beverage offerings. I will share this with our team as they love to see their hard work does not go unnoticed. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Lexington area. Kind regards, Jason
5 out of 5
by alex

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey. I'm happy to see that you had an excellent time with us. We look forward to your return visit the next time you are in town. Have a great week, Jason
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall we enjoyed our stay.

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room we had was facing the interstate and even could hear traffic all night!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for submitting a review. I'm sorry to hear you experience noise during your visit from the interstate. Our hotel is conveniently located off of Interstates I-64 & I-75, which does come with the normal noise. We do hope to have you as a guest soon the next time you are visiting the area. Have a great day!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No air conditioning

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
The air conditioning did not work in our suite. When I told the desk clerk the next morning, he offered me water from the store. I should have had a discount on my room. Not satisfied with that at all. The price was great if the air conditioning had worked but without air conditioning it was not worth it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that you experienced a problem with your suite. I will share your feedback with our team as we are always looking for opportunities to improve the quality of service we provide. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely friendly, courteous, attentive and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We are happy to see that you had an excellent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have an excellent weekend, Jason
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great place but there were little kids running around unattended by and adult that was very annoying because of their behavior.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I'm glad you had a great stay and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Jason
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating. We hope you felt at home and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Lexington. Have a nice day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review. We are pleased to see we received a 5 star rating from you. Please keep our hotel in mind the next time you are in town. Have a nice week.
5 out of 5
by helen

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review and rating. I'm happy to see that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind regards