Ratings based on 1,441 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: nice room, comfortable bed,
great breakfast buffet, friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora Illinois

Wonderful

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Very Clean!!! Very Helpful Staff and a great location too all the best restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Very convenient to the freeway, shopping and lots of great shopping. Modern in design, comfortable bed and excellent AC unit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paducah, KY

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 29, 2017
This was a great place to stay. We really enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and check-in

Posted Jun 28, 2017
This was our first time staying here. Theresa at the front desk was awesome in assisting to get us checked-in. When we checked out she was there to assist us with that as well. She was pleasant and made our stay very enjoyable. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Very nice hotel in a great location. Dinner options were plentiful. Very nice rooms, modern and clean. We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington KY

Relaxing time!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Very nice place to stay. Loved the large shower instead of a bathtub! Very relaxing time. Breakfast was wonderful! Lots of choices, all of them delicious. The fitness center was very clean, and loved the disposable ear buds to use on the bike!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Nice hotel close to the highway.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Close to everything that anyone would need, but road noise from the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice place and good location!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Great location right off 75. Restaurants all around to choose from. The hotel itself was great for the price. The room was spacious, pool was great for the kids. The breakfast in the morning was ok as it was free so no complaining there! The only complaint was there was one person working front desk was by himself and he was a trainee! He should of had some help with him. I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Clean room, great amenities, friendly staff and an outstanding breakfast buffet.