Ratings based on 1,537 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Lexington was great.. Hotel too, assisted in late check-in when flight was delayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

The best hotel!

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Beautiful hotel. Large spacious room. Very clean. Comfortable beds. Friendly staff. I will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from knoxville, tn

Updated hotel located in great location.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We went to the races at Keeneland and we were unsure of where to stay. Once we arrived at the hotel we were blown away with the rooms. They were clean and very nicely done. The hotel exceeded our expectations and we will definitely be returning. The exit that it’s located at had plenty to do. There were lots of food and shopping options!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!!!

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: The property is in a very nice area with shopping and eating choices.
Check in is quick, the staff is friendly, and property is very well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pulaski,TN

Great hotel overall!

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Love the layout in the room. The bathroom a little small but functional. Beds very comfortable and layout nice. Could use a microwave in each room. Overall the Hyatt never disappoints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, Mi

One of the best hotels we have ever stayed at.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Our room was larger than expected & the bed was quite comfortable. And even the pull out sleeper/sofa was made. Just an over all great night with out a super high price. We will stay there every time when in Lexington.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Very clean and staff was very friendly. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Very nice stay. Comfortable beds and great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Really Nice Front Desk Staff and Good Breakfast

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: The front desk staff -- helped us with dinner reservations both nights. Breakfast buffet
Cons: Perhaps the maids could use a refresher course.
Location: Hamburg Pavilion Shopping Plaza is across Man O'War Blvd. Shakespeare's Tavern was an excellent restaurant which served a wide array of eclectic food
The Hyatt's front desk staff was the best part of the hotel. The maid service was a little bit lacking as they left an empty toilet paper roll on the holder and left us with only 1/2 roll of TP. The breakfast was solid as there were a lot of different choices and you could make a sausage breakfast bowl or have homemade waffles. The hotel is conveniently located just off I-75 as well. Overall, I nice place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to where we had to go

Posted Oct 4, 2017
was not happy with our stay. my sister was bitten by bed bugs from the sleeper sofa !