Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by William

No housekeeping

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Housekeeping didn't clean our room while we were out for the day. No bed made, no fresh towels, nothing. I realize it's a cheap hotel but I expect fresh towels at the least
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lexington, ky

Disappointed

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Would no stay there again, mattress pad had bowel movement on it, refrigerator didn't work. Said that had breakfast only seen coffee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jan from Horrible hotel

Horrorable place do not stay

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
demanded refund. Worst place I've ever stayed in my life did not stay there canceled all reservations for the week
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Very odiferous

Posted May 6, 2016
The room had to carpet. The floor was sticky. The shower had to handle to turn it on, had to take a bath. The sheets were clean, the curtains were filthy. For $100 it was awful, but we stayed because it was for only a few hours.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are pretty outdated. The bathroom looks like it was updated recently but not put back together all the way. Towels were not the cleanest. It's convenient to the KY Horse Park and that's what we needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington KY

Spend a little more to go somewhere better

Posted Apr 28, 2016
The staff was nice, the room was decent. They let me in before the room was cleaned, 1 bed was still made and the cleaning lady said she didn't need to change the blanket (good thing i brought my own sheet, blanket & pillow). The floor felt disgusting like it's never been cleaned before. I felt like the other people in the hotel were there to do drugs. Creepy men kept driving by and staring, I later found out from the Uber driver that they probably thought I was a prostitute because that place has a reputation of that. My friend and I got very drunk outside and were being extremely loud, I liked the fact that nobody complained about us
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Undergoing a remodel ,we had a nice room very clean, close to interstate and restaurants,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lexington, KY

Never again

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing to like.
Cons: Major remodel and new management. Replace bedding, towels and furniture.
Television was broken, microwave was broken. One thin blanket on the beds, asked for more blankets and got 2 thin flannel sheets with cigarette burns and holes. Breakfast was fruit loops & rice krispies, a couple of sweet rolls & bad coffee. Cleaning dropped trash(not ours) on floor and left it. Broken drawers on mismatched dresser, one bar of soap for 3 people. Carpet stained. Beyond bad nightmare.