Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Easy access off of I75. Easy check in. Rooms are clean and comfee. Beds are comfortable and fresh. Everything in room worked well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed with refrigerator and microwave
Cons: More breakfast choices
Location: Was there for work
Clean bed and room, refrigerator and microwave. Easy location
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by management, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad your stay was good. If you need a place for the future we hope you will consider us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
For the the price the rooms were bigger than higher price hotel could not beat the price two days 133.00 other hotels in area two days 250.00
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lexington ky

Very nice room great price!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Came for my daughters wedding and had a great tim!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by GM. DHowell, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Bed Bugs

Posted Oct 15, 2016
The hotel was over priced. Old. Our room had bed bugs. My daughter has numerous bites. Ruined our vacation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by GM.DHowell, Hotel Management
This is horrible. It would be a problem we have not encountered before. I have contacted exterminators and will certainly make sure this problem does not exist at our hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Sep 20, 2016
We weren't there long but we slept well. When we left breakfast was over but the staff graciously brought us muffins and donuts, milk and juice. We were grateful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
peace and relax
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Diana from Battle creek

Very clean

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and the staff was very friendly and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milwaukee

Very nice

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice stay, would stay here again. Even breakfast was pretty good.