Ratings based on 1,464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

OK for a night or two.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: The location was handy and the price was right for a basic sleeping room.
Cons: Have a "hot" breakfast and a little more space in the room. There was no pool but I didn't want to use it if it had been there.
Location: I didn't really notice much as I was just in town for a funeral. I wouldn't stay here if I was on a pleasure trip.
The hotel is okay if you are just staying a night or two and are only going to basically just be in the room for sleeping, etc. The room was small but clean and okay for the above. The free breakfast wasn't much so I went out for breakfast, but they always had plenty of coffee to take to the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Staff very accommodating and friendly. My finance was running late with job interview and staff let me stay in lobby after check out. Definitely recommend this microtel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Staff were helpful.
It is basically an economical clean place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The size of the room was disappointing, especially for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Nice hotel at a great rate

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Friendly staff, convenient location (shopping, dining, etc.). Rooms are small but comfortable and clean. Hotel tends to fill up this time of year, so make sure to book in advance as nearby hotels are nearly twice the rate. Would recommend to fellow travelers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Noisy AC but hotel was very quick and accommodating to help. Nice staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very inexpensive

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Not bad place but figured it would be a nicer hotel then what it was. The ac didnt work in the room good thing it was only 12 hrs of being there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Modern hotel near the Interstate

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Hotel management and staff.
Cons: nothing
Hotel rooms are small, compact, suitable for 2 in queen bed, small third person on ledge. One chair by desk. Soft bed and pillows. Decent breakfast. Terrific staff.Quiet, good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grundy,va

nice friendly hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: clean, friendly staff
Cons: more wash cloths in room.
we stayed one night while visiting family in Lexington. Hotel was close to where we wanted to be, right off the interstate, close to shopping and places to eat. Staff very friendly and breakfast bar well maintained. wpuld stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Very clean and affordable. Will definitely stay again.