Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Not a Hotel but a motel.

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: A more welcoming staff
Location: Well placed near Lexington.
Did not feel welcome at the front desk. We arrived in a middle of an argument with a customer. We had the curtain on all the times because of people passing by. The motel is quite convenient close to Lexington.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Very adequate and close to family

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Lost heat in room. Moved and upgraded us without ud asking. Good breakfast. Good staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Price, breakfast included
Cons: I oils not get the heat above 65 degrees
Location: It was convenient for my purposes
It was OK, nothing specialxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cape cod

Convenient to MGH Waltham

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Convenient to Doctors appointment
Cons: Quality checks on room's amenities , ie: water pressure, shower operations, heaterr functionj!
Location: I only knew where my appointment was. Very convenient location right off the highway.
The heat didn't work and therther shower didnt work!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Wonderful stay. Very nice. Clean rooms. No bad smells. Pet friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Hotel room was very clean I liked the complementary breakfast .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pretty nasty place to stay

Posted Nov 20, 2016
More like a motel setting than a level up From a motel They charge more for newer rooms I wouldn't recommend this place to stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from acton, United States of America

unfriendly hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Unfriendly behavior for clients. I was trying to early check in even if they have a room. He lied and didn't want to listen my situation. I asked him to refund, but he said our hotel never refunded any money for clients.... Very nude and unfriendly.. Never recommend this hotel...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Cons: Cleanliness, cleaning the rooms may help
This hotel is very dirty, the bathroom had tons of hair that was left behind, the shower curtain was moldy, I am grateful that I brought my flip flops with me. The only thing this hotel had going for it was the cost, at 100 bucks a night you shouldn't expect the Ritz Carleton..... I wont be sleeping here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

OK for the price

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: A Margaritas Mexican Restaurant within walking distance. Easy access to get on MA Turnpike
You can tell the room was older by the blankets. The air conditioner was loud. The TV looked new and modern. Breakfast which was included was decent. This hotel was exactly what you would expect for the price. Decent- nothing great but for the price you have to pay its good.