Ratings based on 1,415 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

The price was right on!

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: Easy access to Interstate 95/Nice comfortable room/Bountiful Breakfast Buffet/ Friendly and helpful staff.
Staff was so helpful to me (Patricia at Front Desk, Maria who cleans the rooms, and the houseman who came to fix the entrance door). My only issue was that my room card key did not work because the door handle needed repair. But the staff came to the rescue. The only other negative was that I could not park my car in front of my hotel room because the outdoor pool was in front of my room. The room was very nice, 2 comfy beds and pillows/ big screen TV/microwave/refrig/ hot water/ toilet flushed properly/wifi. The FREE breakfast was amazing, eggs/sausage/pancakes/waffles/cereal/ ass't juices/muffins/danish/yogurt/ delicious coffee too. The breakfast room was immaculate and the staff tended to the breakfast buffet the entire time I was there. I definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Location: Great restaurant nearby for seafood called Blue Fuji.
Our first room had no heat but they changed our room and fixed the situation right away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Ok for a quick overnight...but prob wouldn't stay with them again.staff was pleasant..forst room had roaches in bathroom second room was better..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Nov 17, 2017
I stayed at the Quality Inn in Lexington for a weekend trip to Boston. The hotels in Boston were way out of my budget, and since I had rented a car, I figured that driving to and from Boston would save me more money. The drive to and from Boston, if I remember correctly,was about 30 minutes, which wasn’t so bad. The hotel was way better than expected for the price. The room didn’t feel cramped and I liked that the toilet and shower were in the bathroom and that the sink in the same space as the room. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Also, the breakfast was a simple buffet, but there was food for all kinds of morning appetites. The only negative comment I would make about the hotel is that there wasn’t a big variety of fruit (only apples), since I’m trying to follow a healthy diet. I would definitely stay at this hotel again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff, clean hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Very nice hotel to stay in. My room is clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterey, Ca

nice hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: more selection in breakfast
Location: battlefields, towns, shopping malls
Everything was great at this hotel, except, I enjoy searching for a place to stay that serves Breakfast and this place advertised a hot breakfast, but after 3 days of having the same thing served I mean the same thing, scramble eggs, sausage, home style potatoes, pancakes, waffles it got old, I would liked to have seen some beacon, ham or some kind of omelet or even a tortilla shell to make a burrito.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's bad...

Posted Oct 31, 2017
This hotel SMELLS! It's the carpets, the smell is very strong. My colleague's room was dirty (dirt in the shower, for example). I will never come back there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Good hotel close to major freeway

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: staff friendly and helpful, room clean, location good
Cons: minor repair work. My tub faucet's needed small repair work
Location: It's the Boston area! Anything and everything available within a reasonably short drive
Good, serviceable room for the money. They offer a full breakfast each morning which was very nice - eggs, breads choices, cereal, etc. Nothing fancy but room was clean and bed was comfortable. Shower water got warm quickly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA.

Nice hotel, would stay again

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Clean, great location great breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Burlington Mall is right up the street and Walden Pond is close.
This is a nice hotel, clean, good comfort, near a lot of things, good price, has a great breakfast, the staff is very nice and helpful, will stay here again if I'm in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

YUCK

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: The staff were pleasant.
Cons: EVERYTHING
Mold, mold, and more mold. The room was thick with the pungent smell of mold. The building was falling apart.