Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, disappointing hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Booked a double non-smoking room, which smelled horrible with smoke. Next room, only one bed and a twin sleeper sofa, but we took what we could get. The door lock didn’t work so we had to move a third time. That room again only had one bed and sleeper sofa. We had 3 people total. They were under construction which was fine except for the construction workers hanging out in the parking lot laughing and talking loudly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room smell like smoke and beds were old

Posted Jan 21, 2018
We had spray out the room. It was a bad experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, GA

Clean sheets, comfortable bed, close to restaurant

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Night manager was very friendly and helpful. Clean room, beds were very comfortable, quiet even though there were restaurants and the main road was close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Posted Nov 18, 2017
This hotel was a good hotel with friendly staff, both in the office and housekeeping. It is located on a very busy street, but it was convenient, and economical. It was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Debra

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
The door let in too much wind.
3 out of 5
by Ronell

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
When I got there they told me they changed my room I had ordered two queen bed‘s they said they upgraded me to two kings but actually it was one king and then one king rollout bed.
4 out of 5
by jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tamy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joe

My go to hotel for Lexington, SC

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
This place exceeded my expectations. It was one of the cheapest in my search range but it had excellent amenities. Breakfast was hot and it looked like someone cared when they made it. The staff was very nice and the public areas were very clean. My room was two queen beds and after playing a semi pro football game, I was able to get a phenomenal nice sleep because of the quality of the beds. My room was spotless and it was very quiet, which is surprising because the parking lot was almost full.
4 out of 5
by Scot

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels