Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mccarr ky

nice hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Was only about 10 minutes from the hospital and the staff was very nice and the rooms was nice and clean ... breakfast was good as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Breakfast need to be improved. Bed is comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Great price and good hotel. They were doing renovations, but overall very friendly staff and comfortable room. Indoor pool was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
It felt old and dirty....but liked the easy access from the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wis.

Nice hotel currently doing some remodeling.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Not your average looking structure.
Cons: Dust the ceiling corners.
Location: Walmart & Hardee's are close.
Remodeling did not interrupt us. Staff was very helpful. I needed to get some mail out and they assisted in doing so. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

nice

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: convince to freeway and downtown
Location: very convince
everything was very good xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Poor comfort levels

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Vending machines half empty. Building locked and had to call staff to enter. No cover on duvet. Impossible to use heating as it blew curtains apart and we were on ground floor alongside car park.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated; cig smoke smell via air handler YUK

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Much
Outdated, though they are working on upgrades; paint on walls/doors is chipped; bathroom floor was not clean; phone was not plugged in and when we pulled the bedside table out to plug it in, there was dust and candy wrappers behind. Someone near us was smoking in their room and the smell came through the air handler. Bed was comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Convenient, reasonable rates, friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms, well maintained.
Cons: Only complaint is that we returned to the hotel one evening. No one had been there to service the room.
Convenient, reasonable rates, friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms, well maintained.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: nothing.
Cons: Tear it down
Worse motel I have ever stayed in..I want my money back.