Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Room is well cleaned and neat, maintained room temperature .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted Jan 7, 2018
It was great wish I could stay longer bed is comfy rooms clean and well kept
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LEXINGTON, Ky

Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2018
It was good, heater took to long to heat the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lexington ky

Room to get us to next stop

Posted Dec 29, 2017
They had a sewer back up in the handicap bathroom we were told they couldn’t give us our money back but they did not charge Expedia and they return the money to Expedia we expect our money back from you we called at night they had no other rooms available but with the bathroom fan Don we thought it would be bearable got sick from the smell of the sewer back up and left the room at six in the morning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Not at all like the photos. Rooms were clean though. Staff was not very welcoming. Overall I,was,very underwhelmed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Nice place to stay for cheap

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Very friendly staff and room pretty clean for their rate they charge. Rooms that I have been in were decent and okay for comfort. Only thing I would have a negative would be that u can hear the guest in other rooms when outside. But overall, great place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
One night stay, dry nice and comfortable Will stay again when going threw Kentucky
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flint, MI

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Room was very small and a tiny bathroom... barely enough room to turn around in. The lamps were sticky and super dusty... they were mounted on the wall and hung right over our heads where we slept...UGH! The bathroom corners had dirt and spider webs in them! Toilet was clean except for the black filth caked around the hinges. Same with tub... clean but black mold or mildew around the caulking. There was an envelope in the room suggesting to leave a tip for the housekeeper... a bit ironic given that the room had obviously not been thoroughly and properly cleaned in a very long time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Decent price for the area.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Our bed was horribly uncomfortable. Our room was decently clean. The staff was wonderful though. Overall...it was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Nice place for a great price - better than I expected!