Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Hello William! Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. I will be sure to share your review with my staff. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

Great stay.

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Would do it again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Hello Benjamin! Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel! The staff will be delighted to know that you have a great stay and had your expectations exceeded. We look forward to serving you again!
5 out of 5
by C R

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Hello C R! Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel. My staff will be pleased to know they have exceeded your expectations!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Very roomy for 6 guest
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! I can not wait to share your review with our staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are thrilled to have exceeded your expectations!
5 out of 5
by Cindy

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Cindy! Thank you for the 5 star review. Our staff will be thrilled to know they exceeded your expectations! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future!!
3 out of 5
by Bryan

Conference in Lexington

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Business trip to Lexington, the rooms are dated, an update of carpets, bathroom and kitchen should be done in the near future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Bryan. Thank you for staying at our hotel while attending a conference here in Lexington. We do appreciate your feedback and will ensure your comments are shared with the appropriate personnel.
5 out of 5
by Luke

Convenient and spacious.

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very spacious and clean. Location was close to freeway, with gas stations, etc. nearby. Perfect for those traveling through, or staying to enjoy Lexington.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Luke! We are glad you chose to stay with us on your recent visit to Lexington. I am glad the room was spacious enough for you to relax and work. We look forward to seeing you again.
3 out of 5
by Robert

Great hotel in need of some updates.

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
My family and I have stayed at the hotel a few time. We like the location and the kitchenette and fire place in the rooms. However, I would say it's time for an update to the rooms. Also the breakfast was not a good as it's been in the past. Great hotel in need of some updates.
5 out of 5
by Lindsey

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was exactly what was pictured. Friendly staff.