Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Was unsatisfied based on the quality of the room versus the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Chris Hatfield - General Manager, Hotel Management
Anonymous, Thank you for your recent stay at the Residence Inn Lexington North. We appreciate your taking the time to complete a survey with information on your stay. We sincerely want our guests to experience an exceptional visit and feedback such as yours is vital in accomplishing that goal. It is helpful to us to see both where we come up short and where we are excelling.
5 out of 5
by darrell

nice place!

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
excellent choice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Darrell, Thank you for staying with us. We are thrilled to have exceeded your expectations.
5 out of 5
by kenneth

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very clean and quiet. The breakfast in the morning was really good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
HI Kenneth! Thank you for the 5 star review. I'm glad you enjoyed your visit and had a filling breakfast from the buffet. We look forward to your next visit to Lexington.
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Hello William! Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. I will be sure to share your review with my staff. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

Great stay.

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Would do it again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Hello Benjamin! Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel! The staff will be delighted to know that you have a great stay and had your expectations exceeded. We look forward to serving you again!
5 out of 5
by C R

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Hello C R! Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel. My staff will be pleased to know they have exceeded your expectations!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Very roomy for 6 guest
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! I can not wait to share your review with our staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are thrilled to have exceeded your expectations!
5 out of 5
by Cindy

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Cindy! Thank you for the 5 star review. Our staff will be thrilled to know they exceeded your expectations! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future!!
3 out of 5
by Bryan

Conference in Lexington

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Business trip to Lexington, the rooms are dated, an update of carpets, bathroom and kitchen should be done in the near future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Bryan. Thank you for staying at our hotel while attending a conference here in Lexington. We do appreciate your feedback and will ensure your comments are shared with the appropriate personnel.