Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for access to airport

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Great location with numerous eating options within walking distance. Good proximity to airport. Room was comfortable and included numerous ameneties.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean hotel.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Nice stay. Stayed before great location. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Great room very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good as well as the evening snack they served. The staff was friendly and helpfuy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington

In a nice area of town.

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: It was modern and clean.
Location: It was not not a few miles from downtown. There were some nice restaurants within walking distance.
I had a nice 2 bedroom room so my brother could stay there and my daughter could visit.
3 out of 5
by Jill

Sleepless in Lexington

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great Hotel, but beds have much to be desired.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017
Dear Jill, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you found our hotel to be great, but are sorry to hear that the beds were not to your liking. We will certainly have our housekeeping staff look into this to ensure that everything is to our standards and to correct any issues. If you should return to the area, we hope you will give us another try. Sincerely, Mike T. General Manager
3 out of 5
by Jill

Great hotel but needs new bedding!!

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, great location and breakfast was excellent. The only complaint was the quality of the mattresses. The mattress in main bedroom was thin and had little support. Every time my husband or I would turn over, the mattress pad and fitted sheet would come off of bed. Also we had to lay extra blankets down on the pull out bed mattress. This mattress was also really thin and the springs would poke you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017
Dear Jill, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location and delicious breakfast. Our apologies, however, for the inconvenience with our mattresses. We will certainly have our housekeeping staff take a look at the bedding to ensure that it is up to our standards and make any necessary adjustments. If you should return to the area, we do hope to have the honor of hosting you again. Sincerely, Mike T. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Marcus J

Great

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very spacious and comfortable room. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Very nice place. 4.5 out of 5

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Super nice and spacious room. Very courteous staff. Great location. Only down side was you could hear everyone in the hallway. Very noisy at times during the night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston SC

Great Hotel!

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Very clean!
I was extremely pleased with all the amenities of this hotel! The room included a small kitchen and was very clean and spacious! A great value for the money!