Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

What a wonderful staff

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The staff went above and beyond for me and my grand babies. I even called them on the way back to the hotel from an excursion looking for a restaurant and they got me information on location, and menu items I was looking for. They took time out to help me, that doesn't happen much anymore. Thank you staff! The breakfast crew was amazing too, helping me with babies and cleanup! You are amazing!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paducah Ky

Great Place to Stay!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
First time that we wished we had more time to stay in our Hotel Room! Very Spacious Rooms with nice Options!! Will remember this hotel next time we stay in Lexington!!
5 out of 5
by Nicole from Wisconsin

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Veryou not! The WiFi could have been stronger, but that's my only complaint. Everything that mattered most was great!
5 out of 5
by Eric from Texas

Nice spot to stay for business.

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice location close to good dining.
5 out of 5
by Residence Inn Lexinton Keeneland Airport from Lexington, KY

Very pleasant stay

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Large single room suites. Very clean and modern. Excellent breakfasts.
3 out of 5
by RANDY from Cedar Lake, IN

good hotel for the price

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fine but we could hear doors slamming and people traipsing up and down the hallways at 3 a.m.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear RANDY, Thank you for taking time to fill out a review. We do our very best to provide a comfortable, quiet stay for our guests, so we apologize that we did not live up to that goal. We will be using your comments during our team meetings to discuss ways of handling noise in a manner appropriate to all guests. I hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have a chance to make up for this. Sincerely, Mike T. General Manager
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jonathan from Newmarket

Satisfied With Our Room

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were friendly and very hospitable. We traveled with a three-pound Yorkshire Terrier. As such, we were allocated a pet-friendly room. Overall, the hotel was great, and our room was well appointed. However, because it was a pet-friendly room, it smelled like dog, as if the room had not been cleaned as thoroughly as it should have been. We could stay here again, but it won't necessarily be our first option.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: TV guide should be like we have at home - where you can see all shows that are on. Theirs just shows the network.
Location: Bru Burger down the street is an absolute must try. Close to everything.
Awesome hotel, gorgeous rooms, friendly staff. Fabulous breakfast in the mornings. Would never stay anywhere else.
4 out of 5
by Miracle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels