Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best hotel we have ever stayed out.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
My only suggestion would be to offer Shuttle bus to Rupp Arena in lLexington, KY and to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All the comforts of home

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Orbitz
We used the 1 bedroom unit and it was roomy and welcoming!
5 out of 5
by Lindsey

Excellent service, lots of complimentary amenities

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was our first stay at a Residence Inn, and it was great. They had free hot breakfast and dinner in the evenings. (We didn't get to take advantage of the dinners because we had other plans, but I've never stayed at a hotel that offered complimentary dinner before - nice touch.) We did have a problem with our toilet not flushing properly, but they fixed it right away. Very nice service and a comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Had a great stay for my little brother's graduation at the University of Kentucky. The only complaint is theasy smoke alarms went off at 8 pm and we had to go out in the wind and cold while they figured out what happened. That was cold and inconvenient. Other than that we had a nice stay definitely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here many times! Each and every time the service has been wonderful. Most of the staff has been there for many years and you can tell. Thanks again for the great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice and quiet place to stay

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Large room, quietness, great breakfasts, friendly staff.
Location: There were several restaurants and eating places nearby, and some historic locations not too far from the hotel.
Our stay was very pleasant. We had a studio with a king bed, and the room was quite spacious, with plenty of closet space, a comfortable sofa (which we learned could fold out for a bed). The room was very quiet, even though there were several families staying over our 6-day stay. Breakfast was quite grand. There were always eggs, some kind of breakfast meat, biscuits, sausage gravy, fresh fruit, juices, coffee, tea, make-your-own waffles. Quite satisfying. There were several restaurants in the immediate area as well. The location was quite suitable for our needs. All in all, one of the best hotel experiences for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place to spend the night, key card malfunctioned we couldn't access the room, but staff was very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing the Residence Inn Lexington Keeneland Airport. I apologize we did not exceed your expectations. We strive to impress our guests, and it is clear we came up short. We hope that you will allow us another chance to host you, when your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely, Mike T. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and Comfortable

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were very quiet even when the hotel was full. I stayed here for 2 weeks on business and my room had everything I needed to have a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

What a wonderful staff

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The staff went above and beyond for me and my grand babies. I even called them on the way back to the hotel from an excursion looking for a restaurant and they got me information on location, and menu items I was looking for. They took time out to help me, that doesn't happen much anymore. Thank you staff! The breakfast crew was amazing too, helping me with babies and cleanup! You are amazing!!