Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Family Reunion

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: So much room for four people. We felt at home.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location -- central to all the activities we enjoyed.
We had a family reunion and, thanks to Residence Inn, we had the time or our lives. The staff went beyond the call of duty to ensure our week was all it could be. In a nutshell, they simply anticipated our every need and desire. No doubt we will return to enjoy their hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Quality at its maximum expression.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
This has been one of the best hotels I have ever stayed. To begin with the personnel are very friendly, helpful. They make you feel that one is at home. The hotel is very clean, always smelling like new. The rooms are big enough. The breakfast excellent. I could ask for more. I highly recommend this facility on your stay in Lexington. I have not been able to find anything negative about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Comfortable beds. Well furnished with nice living area separate from bed and bath. Many places to eat and shop next door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE Ohio

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Overall, a nice hotel. Great location. Residence Inn is always my first choice. Room was clean and comfortable. King bed mattress was very firm. Too firm. Pillows were awesome though. Breakfast was nothing to write home about but was on par with most continental breakfasts. A slight smell of pot (or maybe someone brought a pet skunk) in the hallway that seeped under our door. Not cool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Fresh and clean friendly staff,breakfast was picked over at 7:30 am ,everything else great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

Nice Place, Eh Beds

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The location is perfect. The hotel is well maintained. It's great. My only issue is that the best were so hard, and the pillows go flat after about 30 seconds. Even with 3 pillows I was struggling.
5 out of 5
by Louis

Great hotel and exceptional value.

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Property in excellent condition. Bed and bedding very confortabl. Pillows great. Bathroom very clean. Only concern is breakfast quality. I would like better eggs and sausage quality. I chose to go out everyday. The "carbs" selection seemed more plentiful. Lots of great shopping. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Nice hotel close to friends

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Located conveniently near everyone I was visiting.
Cons: A bit more attentiveness in cleaning the bathroom but it wasn't bad.
Location: Lots of shopping and dining options available
Visiting friends in Lexington. This hotel was close to my friends and close to shopping and dining. Everything I could ask for. Will stay with here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels