Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geneva , IL

Great place to stay in Lexington

Posted Jul 12, 2017
On road stop, excellent all around. Would stay longer next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Family Reunion

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: So much room for four people. We felt at home.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location -- central to all the activities we enjoyed.
We had a family reunion and, thanks to Residence Inn, we had the time or our lives. The staff went beyond the call of duty to ensure our week was all it could be. In a nutshell, they simply anticipated our every need and desire. No doubt we will return to enjoy their hospitality.
5 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, friendly staff, called me by my name each time I passed the front deck, nice area. I stay here 2 days every year about this time. I keep coming back.
5 out of 5
by Yusuke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of my favorites in town...have stayed in many

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great TV channels, really comfortable couch in the front room, comfortable bed, big tub. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Quality at its maximum expression.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
This has been one of the best hotels I have ever stayed. To begin with the personnel are very friendly, helpful. They make you feel that one is at home. The hotel is very clean, always smelling like new. The rooms are big enough. The breakfast excellent. I could ask for more. I highly recommend this facility on your stay in Lexington. I have not been able to find anything negative about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Comfortable beds. Well furnished with nice living area separate from bed and bath. Many places to eat and shop next door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels