Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pet friendly and close to interstate . Staff very friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Room was clean and newly redone. Very quiet and accommodating. Good breakfast! Only down side was shower which needs replacing. Old sides, dirty seams, poor water flow. Hope they replace soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No major complaints

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Very pleased. Short overnight trip with our dog who did not appreciate the 430am receipt slipped under the door. Other than that very clean, bed reasonably comfy, could be softer. Standard breakfast with pretty good coffee. No major complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Typical small town hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: location - its close to the freeway, and has easy access to Lexington.
Cons: The mold in the shower really needs to be cleaned up. The front desk merely commiserated and said its hard to deal with... Really? That's it?
Location: Virginia Horse Center, Washington and Lee University, Virginia Military Institute, Southern Virginia University, Natural Bridge
The hotel is fine. In general it is clean and free of odd smells. The breakfast is typical low end continental breakfast with pre-made scrambled eggs, thin bacon and soggy microwaved sausage. Is it great? no. Is it bad? no. It's OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 8, 2015
The people at this hotel really make it. The pool and hot tub were in great condition, which was important for the kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with clean rooms

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Stayed one night at this hotel. Room was clean and beds were comfortable with no complaints. Breakfast was ok-nothing special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evington, VA

My hotel of choice while in Lexington

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: It was clean, comfortable, friendly, decent rates, good breakfast, good coffee and overall welcoming.
Location: Right off the interstate, close to the Horse Center. But it was also convenient to restaurants, Walmart and Tractor Supply.
I've stayed at several different hotels in Lexington throughout the years.. This was, by far, my best hotel experience and will stay here from now on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Bien en general
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon from Exton, PA

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was extremely accommodating and employees were exceptional courteous. I plan to return when in the area again : )