Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington VA

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Bathroom could use to be updated. Bed a little hard. Overall very clean and great pillows.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
This hotel was pretty decent for the price. Good if you're only staying one night. It's a little older of a hotel and could use some updates. Breakfast was awesome though! Staff was nice. Bed was so-so. Pillows and towels were great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Very satisfied would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate for our purposes

Posted Jun 10, 2018
We stayed in the Lexington area to have a nice meal and do some sightseeing. Even though the Sleep Inn and Suites was not in Lexington, there was a direct route into town. The room was comfortable and we enjoyed the complimantary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent caring front desk

Posted May 18, 2018
I wish I remembered the name of the lovely lady at the front desk when we checked in 5/16/18. I had a last minute added booking; a day earlier then planned. So, I would have to make a room switch with my teenage kids in tow. I was scheduled with for a business trip so my kids would have to figure out the check-in and check-out process by themselves while I was working. The kind women at the front desk made special arrangements to have an early check-in for the next room so the kids would have to be displaced for several hours. I greatly appreciated her going above and beyond. I hope she gets recognized.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2018
This was inexpensive but did not feel like a “cheap” hotel. We had a wonderful stay. The view was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2018
The hotel staff was friendly, efficient, and professional. The room was clean and nicely decorated. They had a good variety of items for breakfast. The location was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all of Lexington and easily accessible.

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Found stink bug in room. Everything else was superb.