Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all of Lexington and easily accessible.

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Found stink bug in room. Everything else was superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2018
It is a nice hotel. I've stayed there more than once. I will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Very nice and after a long day of travel enjoyed the hot tub.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
MOST OF THE STAFF WAS HELPFUL AND POLITE, THE HOUSE KEEPERS WERE EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND POLITE, THEIR WERE A COUPLE STAYING AT THE HOTEL THAT WERE WILLINGLY TELLING OTHERS THAT THEY SWITCHED ROOMS DUE TO BEDBUGS WHICH SOMEWHAT FREAKED ME OUT. MY ROOM WAS PRETY CLEAN AND BED ARE COMFY. WE WENT TO THE POOL AND HOTTUB...I DID NOTICE THAT THE TILE ALONG THE EDGES OF THE HOTTUB HAD A LAYER OF DEAD SKIN ALONG IT...WAS PRETTY HORRIFYING INWHICH I MADE MY KIDS GET OUT IMMEDIATLEY...FOOD WAS GREAT, OVERALL ID GIVE IT A 6 OUT OF 10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenup ky

Nice Hotel & Great location!

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Overall it was a great experience! Room was very clean aside from some mold I noticed that was above the bathroom door! But I was happy to see that everything else was very clean! Breakfast was also great and the kids enjoyed the pool area which was also very clean!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Quick business trip

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Cons: My only issue involved the unsecured WiFi. Limited my ability to do work after hours.
The people were nice. The room was clean. Location was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Passing through on a cross country trip.

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Pros: It was a nice room. and a good location close to downtown.
Cons: Unfortunately it was very noisy in the morning. I'm not sure if there's anything that can be done about it.
Location: There's a beautiful downtown close by with lots of good restaurants to choose from.
I was happy to find this place. It was a nice room. and a good location close to downtown. The staff were very welcoming and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Quick check in and friendly staff. Room clean and good size. Other hotel amenities average. Good option for quick overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Great hotel...near VMI and off 81 and 64...Great and best of hotels off 11. Don't go out further.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Staff was amazing. Very friendly! Hot tub was not working, vending machine not working. Heated pool was cold.