Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, CA

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Close to I75 and restaurants.
Cons: Comfortable enough.
Location: Good location
Only one set of towels in room. When asked for another towel we were told there were none with no explanation. Room shared wall with ice machine. Heard running water all night long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

It was nice to stay at on my way to Florida

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Stayed with a 5 year old on our way to Florida. It was a nice hotel. Clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. Safe travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Seana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by candace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Cons: Read above
Carpet so dirty in room had to wash feet after walking. Window so torn up would not close all the way. Freeway very loud but the window my have had something to do with that. Front door was not handicap accessible. Hard to open door when by yourself and pushing wheelchair. No one at counter offered to hold door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised by how nice

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff especially Joe at the front desk. Very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2015 by Holly, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property and Joe personally thanks you for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon. Happy holidays!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terry from trussville

football weekend

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location. Great accomodations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brad from Cleveland, OH

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was good. There was a suspicious red stain on one of the comforters, so that one was not used.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good price for decent hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Clean hotel with nice staff. Convenient location with lots of food choices and gas stations. Parking lot is kind of small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very poor WiFi

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
WiFi was so slow webpages wouldn't load 90% of the time. Even early morning (5am) attempts didn't work. I would have given this motel 5 stars rather than 3 if the wifi connection had been usable. But wifi is quite important these days (I couldn't even check my e-mail most of the times I tried) and they claimed to offer it.