Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Hidden Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: free breakfast
Location: you are surrounded by fast food restaurants and the it is right off the interstate.
The hotel was hidden behind some restaurants on an extremely small lot. Very small room, small tub and toilet, low sink counter. Cheap TV with horrible sound, even though it said there was HBO, it didn't come in. The only thing I liked about this place was the free breakfast, they had a waffle maker, biscuits and gravy, juice, coffee and 2 kinds of cereal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rickman, TN.

Decent hotel. Close to Freeway.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Average hotel. Good price. Needs to get WiFi. Kind of loud at night. People need to quit slamming doors.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Close to interstate.
Cons: New carpeting and beds. Update the bathrooms . New air-conditioning Unit!
Location: Lots of restaurants
I have never seen such a dirty Place! The floors weren't vacuumed from the previous people. As soon as I walked in I saw dirt on the floor even a screw. The bathrooms are old and yellowed. It was late when we arrived and exhausted so we didn't complain. I even slept with my clothes on. Never again. Also the air conditioning units plg was burnt and melted. Such a fire hazard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Basic hotel. Could be much cleaner. Staff was friendly but couldn't make up for the rest of the hotel. Booked a. On smoking room and was given smoking room. Disgusting!!!
3 out of 5
by kristina

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was an ok stay, staff was friendly & very nice. Rooms need a little attention, updates & air freshners wld be nice. Better pillows & bigger bath towels needed also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Orbitz
The water pressure in the shower is terrible, almost all vending machines didn't work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, staff was great and pet friendly

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
HOTEL WAS CONVIENT TO THE KY HORSE PARK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great place. A little far from interstate