Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Deborah

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Felt very much like a budget hotel, from check in to the room condition. And it had poor wifi (yes its free but so slow).
5 out of 5
by Matthew Hub from Richmond KY

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great for the price

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Close to the interstate and clean. The rooms have been updated and do look like the pictures.
3 out of 5
by Joseph

Great for a clean budget stopover!

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
No frills but a good place for a inexpensive stop over...room was very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable and affordable.

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Booked online, great price, super clean room no problems checking in. Only drawback was the morning clerk on duty when I was leaving. Asked a couple questions and he was very grumpy, said since I checked in online he couldn't help me with anything. But the room was clean, neat and comfortable. My view of Super 8 chain improved greatly. Had not stayed at one in a while. Would have been a 5 rating with a pleasant clerk. A polite 'no' would have sufficed.
3 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by sam from Anderson, IN

EXCELLENT STAY...............only 1 issue!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Would have given the best rating but the manager recommended entering and exiting for our room from a back entry was for convenience! Thank you as this was a huge time saver and convenience as our room was located very close to it. BUT we had to walk through CLOUDS OF SMOKE to get in and out as guests used this area as a SMOKING AREA! Which caused the entry and hallway to SMELL OF SMOKE!!!! Very safe and secure area, many places to eat and NOT NOISY AT ALL!!!
3 out of 5
by Nancy from Bowling Green, Ohio

Good overnight stay

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice motel for an overnight stay. Room was a little small, but clean & the bed was comfortable. Nice flat screen TV.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent place for over night stay.

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
On the way from Chicago to Great Smoky Mountain over night stay. Comfortable good night sleep. Checked in at 11 and got out by 7. Breakfast place was a lil cramped up. I could smell cigarette smoke in the lobby. However, room did not have any questionable odor.
3 out of 5
by Karl from Indiana

You get what you pay for

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
For the $50 I paid for the night, I have only one complaint. The bed was comfortable and the wifi worked well -- that's mainly what I was looking for. Breakfast was sub-par, but ... (see title). My main complaint is that I'm offended by any business that inflicts political propaganda on its customers (no other way to describe fox "news") as they did in the breakfast room.