Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Pamela from Edgewood

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
This was our second time staying at the Bennett house. We enjoyed our stay the second time more because our daughter was getting married!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice option instead of hotel.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
My two sisters and I were in town for a concert at the local college. This was a much nicer option than a hotel room! We stayed in the Ashley suite with two double beds, a small kitchenette and a separate living area. The bathroom was very nice too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cozy B&B

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean and cozy. Breakfast was scrumptious and it was interesting to meet the other guests.
Cons: Have different locks for the first and second floor units of the guest cottage
Short stay in Richmond. Our host contacted us several times before our arrival and arranged to have a key waiting for us. We stayed in the second level of the guest house. The first level unit is more luxurious and has a king bed, which if we were staying more than one night would be nice.
4 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matt from Louisville

Absolutely relaxing!

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels
Great place for a quick stop or for a few days! We loved the authenticity of the house to its roots and the hospitality of the host and hostess. Very nice place and excellent value. Wifi is free.
5 out of 5
by Matt from Louisville

Beautiful place

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
Situated in the heart of Georgetown, next to the EKU campus, blending in with its architecture, Bennet B&B is a tranquil place where we thoroughly enjoyed our evening. The college was quiet as it was Memorial weekend, and that helped add to the serenity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Glad we stayed here!

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Pros: It is a BEAUTIFUL home, decorated impeccably. Loved staying there!
Owner very nice and accommodating. Provided a very nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by K Milby from Campbellsville, Ky

CONVENIENTLY LOCATED

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed in the cottage. It was very clean and spacious with a cheerful, relaxing atmosphere. Breakfast was a real treat and we enjoyed the charm of the house and grounds. We will stay there again when we're back in that area.