Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Linton

Lexington Park, MD

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Carpets need to be replaced, pool was closed, wi-fi was so slow I had to use my own hotspot
5 out of 5
by chelsira

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Acc
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hell no

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: room was good
Cons: customer service by office staff
Location: n/a
was not allowed to get into room early unless I paid 10dollars asked to use bathroom was told not available to public even though I was a customer
3 out of 5
by Chuck

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The room looks like it has not been updated in 50 years. Our view that overlooked the "pool" had 3 feet of stagnit water in it. We walked around for 10 min looking for our room. At one point I went to look for some ice and never found any. The room smelled of cigarettes was tempted to sell in my car
2 out of 5
by Allison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away!

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Room was dirty. Not a safe place. Much more expensive than it should be compared to other motels. Would not stay there again! Nothing but coffee, but I would not have eaten there anyway Obviously the motels in the area are colluding on prices! Ripoff!
3 out of 5
by Russell

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
The room was small. A mystery stain on comforter. Hole in the wall. Several burned out bulbs. Old TV with poor picture. For the poor quality I feel like price was high.
1 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Steven

It was OK....

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Had my room changed 3 different times due to un-cleanliness and broken doors. However, the staff kindly corrected the situation on a professional level, guving me my "moneys worth". Overall it isent the best place but you get what you pay for. $65-$75.
1 out of 5
by Dorota

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
I was disappointed with conditions of the room look old and dirty