Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2019 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for the stay and great feedback by giving us a 5-Star rating. It is really encouraging. We feel proud when we get such ratings and motivate us to serve better. Look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2019
Very nice staff, good location, comfortable. I liked the infused water they had everyday in the lobby
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2019 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, A big thank you for your stay at our hotel. It is really delightful to see your feedback regarding the c staff, comfortable & convenient location. We are delighted to know everything went great during your stay and that our hotel was perfect for your needs. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope you will continue making us your home whenever you are in our area. Eagerly looking for your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2019 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable time to leave a rating on your stay at our hotel. If you can think of anything to bring our guest satisfaction score from 4 to 5, please be sure to let us know. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2019
The property was clean. The hotel lobby and hallways outside the rooms were quiet and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2019 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for the feedback. We very much appreciate you telling us that you like our hotel clean room. We're appreciative of our ability to completely satisfy most of our guests. We ensure that we give maximum value at the lowest possible cost and we want to be recognized as the most affordable hotel in Lexington Park, MD. You can get a great experience when you give us your business again. We learn from reading reviews, and we thank you for your comments. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2019
It would be nice for this hotel to have a pool as well for the kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2019 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review! I'm so glad you had a wonderful experience with us. We certainly try our best to offer the best and most comfortable stay possible. Additionally, we thank you for suggesting improvement points as a pool for kids in your review and have forwarded to the management for their review. We look forward to hosting you again for another peaceful stay very soon! Sincerely, Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doylestown, Ohio

Posted Jul 4, 2019
location was good. rooms were nice. parking well lit at night
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2019 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review of your stay with us at our hotel. Our team is truly heartened to note that you had a delightful stay with us and our convenient location was well suited during your needs We cannot thank you enough for all your fabulous compliments for our hotel. All of us had a great pleasure hosting you and we invite you for the next stay at our property soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2019
Location was good staff friendly and efficient only two small issues. Our room was a bit musty smelling. The second issue was the key reader on the door facing the parking lot quit functioning on our second night so It added some inconvenience to have to walk around to the front. The door was marked with a sign but not readable when you pulled in. Stuff breaks so cannot really fault them. Breakfast was good but about average for a hotel with an included meal. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2019 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We thank you and appreciate you for the stay and the feedback, both positive as well as negative. It really helps to understand where we lacked and need to improve. The comments about the issues mentioned in the review will be seriously considered for improvement and you can find it during your next visit. It is our privilege to have guests like you who really help us to become the best choice. Looking forward to welcoming you again, Sincerely, Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2019 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5-Star rating. We strive for 100 % guest satisfaction, and I’m very glad you were so satisfied. We believe to provide a great combination of comfort, convenience, amenities, and value to our guests and clearly, you agree. I hope that if your travels bring you to this area again you will stay with us. Serving guests like you make being in this business a true pleasure. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2019 on Hotels
The hotel was fine, the service in the breakfast area lacked a bit of attention. Staff didn't seem to be very friendly but were efficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2019 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay at our hotel, and for sharing your excellent experience you had during your stay with us. Though your overall stay was awesome, we have noted the comment on breakfast and shared with the management. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2019
Everything was great. No complaints at all. Check-in was swift and room was wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2019 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We are thrilled to know you loved each and every aspect of your visit. It’s great to know that from check-in to departure, you were overwhelmed with the level of service, hospitality, and overall experience. All of us are looking forward to having you stay with us again Sincerely, Hotel Manager