Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No amenities

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Suite was spacious and the towels were big and fluffy.
Cons: Amenities
No ice machine, shampoo, lotion, Kleenex, or hair dryer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016
The cleanliness of the hotel was ok but the televisions were small. The couch and the bed were uncomfortable. The bed was hard as a rock.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Value

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: Everything. Nice patio area. Clean. ROOMY! Everything we needed.
Cons: Couple more pillows per bed.
Location: It's a little out of the way, and in Lexington.
We have been continuously traveling since September and this was the best hotel experience to date. That this property only has a 3.7 out of 5 rating baffles me. Everything about this place was more than we ever expected for the rate. It was a small one bedroom apartment for less than the price of a Holiday Inn and much preferred. Very clean, very attractive. We loved it. Wish there was one in every city. The ONLY criticism... we would have like another couple of pillows. Great job! THANK YOU!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Truly budget

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, roomy, quiet, with great towels, but the bed was has hard as the floor as were the pillows. Was surprised there was no hair dryer or iron as is usually found in most motels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rick Long from Kentucky

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels
The Hotel is a little off the beaten path, and as such a little harder to find. The location is quiet and secure, making it restful if you're staying here while on an extended working visit. Because of the location, expect to either eat in the nicely equipped kitchen in the room, or do some driving to find a restaurant. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and accommodating, making this a very good place to stay on a budget.
5 out of 5
by Steve Tuttle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leel from Lexington

lexington hotel

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
Was very comforting, just had to do a little traveling for sight seeing, eating, etc
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid if Possible

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels
An experience I will never forget.
3 out of 5
by Mike

just a place to sleep for one night

Posted Jul 6, 2012 on Hotels
The office is not staffed after 7:00 PM or before 8:00 AM. I had no contact with any representative of the motel during my stay. I became quite annoyed before I finally found the key which had been left for me since I had a late arrival. I felt very insecure knowing that someone else could have found the key and let themselves into my room before I arrived.