Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Conveniently located for easy access

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and well furnished from living space to bath facilities; abundance of towels and supplies, nothing lacking. Breakfast area was well stocked with everything anyone would want for a meal, many choices available for adults as well as children. Will definitely stay here next time I visit the area.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The hotel was nice. The staff was professional and very courteous. The lobby area and the morning breakfast setup were well done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family visit

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Location: Close to interstate. Restaurants close by
Was placed in a handicap room. Although clean and bed was comfortable, was confused by assignment of this room. We do not have any physical disabilities. Maybe, I should have been informed of this.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The way the rooms were designed.
Enjoyed our stay. The room was very nice and well appointed. Comfort bed with new modern furniture. Liked the way the room was designed. Had a small refrigerator and microwave. Would definitely go back. Staff very helpful. Breakfast had a wide number of choices but eggs and potatoes not very hot. Most people seemed to enjoy their meal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special about this Hampton Inn.

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
The Hampton was over priced. Nothing exceptional justified the price of the room. Bath tube did not drain very good. I ended up standing in water over my ankles while showering.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Easy check-in, spacious, clean room with extremely comfortable bed and a great breakfast!
Cons: No complaints of any kind whatsoever. Very pleasant stay.