Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by denise

nice location with updated rooms

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel in Lexington. The hotel had updated furnishings and had everything that we needed.
4 out of 5
by Betty

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Spent one night on way home from Williamsburg We were tired and only needed to sleep No interest in seeing surrounding area on this trip
5 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was not too great especially with "fake" eggs and no real bacon so we went out for breakfast. Please be sure everything be real and home cooked especially eggs and bacon. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was clean and the staff were so nice.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The breakfast room had coffee, juices, milk, waffles, eggs, sausage, biscuits, sausage gravy, muffins, donuts.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Very accommodating. Allowed a room change. Convenient to main highway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice Hotel 30 minutes from Denton Farm Park

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The front office staff was very friendly and helpful. There was fresh landscaping in progress which is always a good sign.
Cons: Please stop the cleaning staff from knocking on doors before 8:00am as most of the hotel was sleeping in from a late night before.
Location: As stated, there is a nearby Cracker Barrel and a shopping plaza with a Tractor Supply, Belks and sporting goods store.
Nice clean hotel met all of our requirements for a pleasant stay. We attended a local bluegrass festival and this hotel had a good breakfast available and also a Cracker Barrel within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga.

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Surprised that this hotel still have smoking rooms. The first floor is your smoking floor. Imagine you pay for non smoking and because you are on the 2nd floor you get the smell. Your air conditioner helps but we had to burn candles and spray to stay. From the outside of the building it don't look like much however the lobby is nice. Rooms could stand an update. Other than that it was ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just passing through...

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was fine, bed comfortable but elevator was not working in the morning when we left (and we were on the 3rd floor)... Hotel is a little older...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells like smoke

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Staff is friendly and great. There is not much around the property. Facility smells like smoke when entering, elevator is worse, and still yet the stairwell is the worst. 3rd floor rooms are at least non-smoking, clean, and quiet. Would not stay here again though.