Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small B+B in small village big on everything else.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Only has 3 rooms but everything was excellent not sure how overall score from others is only 4.8. I couldn't fault anything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great country retreat

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Milley is very friendly, room very comfortable, and breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oz

Lovely quaint little B&B

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Warm friendly and welcoming. Lovely food and clean comfortable room with lovely bathroom. Gorgeous little village easy walk to local pub that serves good food. Really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex

Quaint an traditional,

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: It was quaint and charming
Location: Beautiful scenery, lots to do and see
Super location lovely room and bathroom, the whole place was delightful. Ideal location for sightseeing. Breakfast first rate. We wished we'd stayed longer and would definitely go back to see more of Yorkshire. A little gem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Een heel goede B&B, verzorging tot in de perfectie

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: De sfeer en de ligging
Cons: Comfort kamer heb ik een 4 gegeven omdat de badkamer-fan van de andere kamer duidelijk te horen was en de buren lieten deze fan de hele nacht aan
Location: Gelegen aan een doodlopend straatje dus geen verkeer. Horeca op loopafstand. mooie ligging in het midden van de Yorkshire Dales.
Een heel goede kamer met prima sanitair. Goede bedden. Prima ontbijt en prettige verzorging daarvan. Direct aan te bevelen.
5 out of 5
by Karol from Hull

One of the best B&B I have stayed at

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Its a great little B&B, very well organised with help from the lovely & knowledgable host! We had a double - spotlessy clean with comfy beds, just up the stairs. Tea/Coffee making facilities were very nice, also toiletries in the bathroom were very good quality. Bathroom was very modern (must have been redecorated a while ago), with big open’able window and plenty of fresh towels. Great breakfast made with fresh products, full english or scrambled eggs/omlette if you prefer, with a selection of cereals and fresh fruit always available. Nice quiet area. Great place for your weekend getaway, away from the crowds. Hawes is a nice little town nearby with plenty places to eat, we also went to Wensleydale Creamery there where you can buy local cheese, fantastic!
4 out of 5
by Matthew from Manchester

Great guest house - fabulous host

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great guest house - fabulous host
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Lovely bed and breakfast. Very quite and nice area. Overall nice hotel, lovely room and good quality shower cream and body lotion, Elemis :-)
5 out of 5
by Gill from Hertfordshire

Bed and Breakfast in Bainbridge

Posted Sep 23, 2013
A delightful B&B situated in the beautiful Yorkshire dales. Full of character and charm, spotlessly clean, warm and extremely helpful hostess. Fantastic breakfast offering a full English with all locally sourced produce, fresh fruit, yoghurt, cereals, local cheeses, toast, fruit juice and tea or coffee.
4 out of 5
by Doug from oz

Great small village in the dales

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels
A great place to take in the atmoshpere and history of the dales