Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Character hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Two night stay in second floor room #5 up two long flights of stairs. Roof windows only that don't open so no view and no temperature control. Hard bed. Breakfasts were okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
nicely renovated historic mansion quiet rural location, but not too far drive from old town Gdansk great (included) breakfast bit difficult to locate without GPS or precise driving directions on site parking at no charge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire england

Nice hotel in trees away from hustle and bustle

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Away from hustle and bustle of town and beach. Close enough to airport for flights. Plenty to do with hire car.
Lovely old Polish Manor House for restaurant, breakfast. New wing building with modern amenities for rooms gym,sauna
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prenga

Spectacular views.Nice and peaceful

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Hotel was a very nice retreat.Breakfast was a very nice buffet with a lot of varieties. The bed and was very comfortable. The room was nice and spacious.We got clean towels every morning. Our beds made up too.One thing which was impressive the two bottles of water (Still&Sparkling)topped up every day.The downside was the internet. Unfortunately there was no Internet connection at our building which was opposite the main building. Maybe they need to look at that.
4 out of 5
by Colin from Wales

Highly recommended.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stopover en route to Lithuania. Got there late, after normal closing, but restaurant stayed open for us and the meal was first rate and cheap. Rooms are in an annex and are fine but the reception and restaurant are in the palace which is elegant. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by IVAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect weekend

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Hotel stuff is extraordinary! People who works there are so sincere, discreet and that will make your stay in Lezno a real pleasure.
Cons: Little reparations are needed
Location: Location is in close area to the Gdańsk Airport and express road to Gdańsk but the surrounding is quiet and peaceful. Lakes fields and forests.
My boyfriend and I stayed in Lezno for 3 days. We wanted to go for bike trip in the nearby forests and spend some time enjoying ourselves. This place is so close to Tri City that it is perfect for those, who want to visit beautiful historic Gdańsk. For good price you can enjoy the spirit of old and historic estate. Food in restaurant is local and very tasty.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Leeds UK

Lovely little place idea for airport and Gdansk

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay here , the hotel is only 15 mins drive from the airport and also 20 mins to Gdansk town. the rooms were clean and of good size and the breakfast is recommended there is so much to eat with the choice of scrambled eggs with bacon and cereal and yogurts and cold meats and cheeses with fresh juices and coffee and tea. Well filled up for the day ahead. I had a couple meals in the lovely restaurant there which is of good quality and reasonably priced I can recommend the Kashubian pie which is like a large thick fried potato cake folded and stuffed with pork goulash and served with a braised red cabbage with apple well filling and warming on a winters night. The only thing I would have liked to see and woukd have made it ideal for us Brits would have been a kettle and teabags in the room.
5 out of 5
by Peter from Southampton UK

Calm and friendly

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
A bit out in the sticks but delightful. The menu hasn't changed for ages which is a shame as we have stayed here quite a lot. Otherwise we love the charm of this old stately home.
4 out of 5
by Monika from Pruszcz Gdanski

Like in heavens

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Was perfect. I decided stay there, because I`ve been looking for peaceful and comfortable place. Just run away from chaos and work. Honestly, I`ve been in heavens. Very nice staff, very friendly and helpful. Beautiful garden, restaurant just like should be in old palace. Peace and quiet.