Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire england

Nice hotel in trees away from hustle and bustle

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Away from hustle and bustle of town and beach. Close enough to airport for flights. Plenty to do with hire car.
Lovely old Polish Manor House for restaurant, breakfast. New wing building with modern amenities for rooms gym,sauna
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prenga

Spectacular views.Nice and peaceful

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Hotel was a very nice retreat.Breakfast was a very nice buffet with a lot of varieties. The bed and was very comfortable. The room was nice and spacious.We got clean towels every morning. Our beds made up too.One thing which was impressive the two bottles of water (Still&Sparkling)topped up every day.The downside was the internet. Unfortunately there was no Internet connection at our building which was opposite the main building. Maybe they need to look at that.
4 out of 5
by Piotr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dawid from Starogard Gdański

Pobyt w Lezno Palace Hotel

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Mam bardzo dobre wrażenia z mojego pobytu w Lezno Palace Hotel. Jest to naprawdę świetne miejsce o wysokim poziomie i pięknej scenerii. Gorąco wszystkim polecam.
4 out of 5
by Colin from Wales

Highly recommended.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stopover en route to Lithuania. Got there late, after normal closing, but restaurant stayed open for us and the meal was first rate and cheap. Rooms are in an annex and are fine but the reception and restaurant are in the palace which is elegant. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergkamen

Zimmer mit Dachfenster, wenig Licht

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Saubarkeit und Hotellage
Schöne Lage aber 16 KM von Stadzentrum enfernt,schlechte verbindung. Kein Aufzug,Kofer zu transportieren ist sehr schwer für ältere Leute nicht geeignet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect weekend

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Hotel stuff is extraordinary! People who works there are so sincere, discreet and that will make your stay in Lezno a real pleasure.
Cons: Little reparations are needed
Location: Location is in close area to the Gdańsk Airport and express road to Gdańsk but the surrounding is quiet and peaceful. Lakes fields and forests.
My boyfriend and I stayed in Lezno for 3 days. We wanted to go for bike trip in the nearby forests and spend some time enjoying ourselves. This place is so close to Tri City that it is perfect for those, who want to visit beautiful historic Gdańsk. For good price you can enjoy the spirit of old and historic estate. Food in restaurant is local and very tasty.
3 out of 5
by Mattias from Växjö

OK hotell nära flygplatsen

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Vi bodde endast här en natt för att det låg nära flygplatsen och vi skulle flyga tidigt. Annars ligger hotellet väldigt öde, så inget bra ställe att bo på om man skall stanna en längre period.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Leeds UK

Lovely little place idea for airport and Gdansk

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay here , the hotel is only 15 mins drive from the airport and also 20 mins to Gdansk town. the rooms were clean and of good size and the breakfast is recommended there is so much to eat with the choice of scrambled eggs with bacon and cereal and yogurts and cold meats and cheeses with fresh juices and coffee and tea. Well filled up for the day ahead. I had a couple meals in the lovely restaurant there which is of good quality and reasonably priced I can recommend the Kashubian pie which is like a large thick fried potato cake folded and stuffed with pork goulash and served with a braised red cabbage with apple well filling and warming on a winters night. The only thing I would have liked to see and woukd have made it ideal for us Brits would have been a kettle and teabags in the room.