Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Titti from Sverige

Boende i fantastisk omgivning

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Bra boende. Underbara omgivningar. Härligt att sitta på den lilla uteplatsen och titta ut över sjön. Fin liten badplats i närheten för härliga bad i sjön. Mysig restaurang i byn fanns också. Kanske något torftig frukost, men den funkar. Vi skulle gärna komma tillbaka hit igen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok B&B

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
I det stora hela ett bra B&B. Dock bokade vi en rumstyp och fick en annan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room with a great view!

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
The bed & breakfast seemed new & was in excellent condition. We had the room at the back with a fantastic view of lake Como. Breakfast was left in the shared lounge area & we helped ourselves which suited us perfectly. The town was small with a few great restaurants (although you have to walk on the road to get to them).
3 out of 5
by Alexander

Nice budget option outside the main towns

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Simple and functional studio, with 4 beds folding into the walls. Spacious, excellent firm bed, and with good kitchen. You cook your own breakfast with some ingredients ready in the room, but we were sorry we didn't go shopping for fruit and veg before coming in (nearest supermarket is 30-40 minutes away). Probably good budget option for families, not a place to get pampered. Lake view from the outside terrace, but house is located on the road so there is noise.
4 out of 5
by Avishai from Israel

Great place!

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
we enjoyed our stay very much. the view is spectacular and the village is very nice and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Übernachtung am Comer See

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Das Zimmer und das Bad waren neu und sauber eingerichtet. Vor der Haustür ist eine kleine Terrasse, direkt an der Straße aber mit Seeblick. Die Straße, die direkt am Schlafzimmer vorbei führt, ist Tag und Nacht befahren. Nichts für Lärmempfindliche!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
A wonderful place to stay. The owner was a tremendous help in planning our stay. Cute little town!!
4 out of 5
by Carlos

Lake Como/Bellagio

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
This is a small (2-3 bedrooms) B&B. Nicely located for day trips around Lake Como, particularly for Bellagio. If you get the room with the view and the bathroom inside the room it would undoubtedly be a perfect stay (the views of the lake from the B&B are breathtaking). The other room in the main level is not that comfortable -bathroom outside the room through the common area. You can cook in the shared kitchen, which is very well equipped. Owner is very nice and attentive. It has parking, which is a must for this area of narrow streets.
4 out of 5
by bruno from riom

lac de come

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
point de chute intéressant pour dormir sue le lac de come, embarcadère à 10 mn à pied, très pratique, mais studio sur la route et terrasse aussi , donc du bruit. nous avons seulement mangé et dormi, la journée en balade, c'était bien, mais pour rester la journée trop bruyant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Landrethun le Nord

Une magnifique opportunité de visiter Bellagio

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: La propreté, les documentations à disposition, la cuisine, l'accueil, le parking (rare sur le lac)
Cons: Le seul point mais après c'est vraiment pour dire quelque chose et parce que nous bénéficions d'une chaleur exceptionnelle la climatisation
Location: Petite ville de Lezzeno, point de départ de tous les villes et les villas du lac de Come à visiter avec le terminal hydroglisseur accessible à pied
Chambre d'hôte offrant de très belles prestations !! Accueil chaleureux par une hôtesse francophone ce qui est un sacré bonus après 10 jours à ne côtoyer que des allemands ^^ la vue y est magnifique, une supérette à 5min à pied, le terminal de l'hydroglisseur pour visiter le lac dans le village même ainsi que des restaurants !! Le soir de notre arrivée, nous avons piqué niquer dans le jardin équipé avec toujours cette magnifique vue, pareil le lendemain pour la bronzette! La cuisine est tout équipée et voyageant avec de jeunes enfants c'est un sacré plus et ça évite un budget Resto exorbitant !! À recommander vivement 😊