Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Nice! Excellent! Lovely staff ! Nice room ! Nice! Excellent! Lovely staff ! Nice room ! Nice! Excellent! Lovely staff ! Nice room !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kasas

Home away from home

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: The morning breakfast.
Excellent rooms and super breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Last minute decision to stay, glad we did.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet, schedule last minute and took off before breakfast.
Cons: Was so tired that even if something was wrong I wouldn't have noticed
Location: Easy access off highway
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ease of mobility.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Not very senior friendly. Too many stairs and misplaced elevators.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from enporia

Posted Aug 22, 2016
All of the hot breakfast had onions I don't like onions
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liberal Kansas

once is enough

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: The staff were great!The pool was great and clean. The breakfast in the morning was good.
Cons: Obviously the bathroom appliances.
Location: We were there just for the night, so we didn't take advantage of area activities.
However, our bathroom/tub/shower were very disappointing. After driving all day long we looked forward to a relaxing shower. The handles to turn the shower on just flipped around without action. It took a very long time to figure it out. For the price of the room, I was disappointed. over priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and staff was caring and friendly

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and staff
Cons: My Expedia reservation
The hotel was great, but my Expedia reservation was not in the hotel computer when I arrived to check in even though I had received an email from Expedia telling me it was confirmed. The staff at the front desk was very apologetic and helpful and took care of the problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice seemed new hotel. Up to date furnishings.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Very nice front desk staff. Young lady was very pleasant and helpful recommending a restaurant close by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Wrong place to be!

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Quiet, easy to find. Our unrequested "accessible' room had enough space to roller skate !
We stayed on a Wednesday night. When we returned from dinner, the room smelled like a pile of manure had been dumped in it. The whole town smelled like this as the evening air settled. We couldn't turn off the outside air to our room.. Packing plants were drying blood that day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mn/Az

Great hotel, very accomodating.

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Everything, bed were very comfortabke rooms extremely clean
We stay here twice a year. They are extremely accomodating, we have valuabke bikes and they let us store them in their office. Excellent breakfast. Wonderful experience as usual.