Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Dan

Good place to stop for a. Night

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Nice roadside motel, little pricey for the amenities. The effort put into breakfast is lame at best. I would suggest they not advertise a Continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so.

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
It wasn't HORRIBLE but it wasn't GREAT. The man who worked the front desk was nice considering that we woke up him up at 1am. The rooms need to be updated big time. I couldn't give much details about the shower because I didn't bother. The bathroom/bathtub was extremely small. Overall. I would stay here again for a place to crash.
3 out of 5
by DONALD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Timothy

Far less than I paid for and very dissappointing

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
I paid extra on line for a room with two queens- non smoking. I get to the property and they do not have the room I paid for. I had to take either a smoking room ( which was reserved for someone else) or a room with two doubles. The "continental breakfast" was without doubt the cheapest and worst I have ever seen laid out. They offered a choice of corn flakes or cheerios. There was a gallon of milk and apple punch. There was bread to make toast and extremely cheap, small and old sweetrolls whose frosting had long ago melted. That was the entire breakfast. Upon arrival I asked if they had a complimentary toothbrush and toothpaste. He replied "No" and indicated that only they Hyatt would offer such amenities. I will never recommend this property to anyone and I will go out of my way to never stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Sherri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excessive charge for amenities

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
They have heating/cooling units that do not have thermostats, so you have to guess where to dial the temperature you want. I woke up dying of heat in the middle of the night. I didn't guess right. I went through hotels.com and was charged an additional $9 tax after I confirmed my reservation. So the posted rate did not include tax.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for traveling

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
This was just a quick, overnight stay and it was certainly good for that. It is on a main street, so convenient to find when traveling. I was checked in quickly and the room was small, but comfortable. It had cable TV service which did not get great reception. It also had a small refrigerator and microwave, which were very nice to have. For the price, this is a very good place to spend a night or two.