Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Good place to stay for a night

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: I was in a wheelchair accessible room. The seat in the shower had mold on the bottom of it.
Location: There is an aviation museum and "Dorothy's House" from the Wizard of Oz. Fellowship Baptist Church was a nice, friendly church to visit.
I just need a place to stay overnight and it accommodated that. Bed was comfortable. Room was big. I had a wheelchair accessible room. The shower and room were large and was conveniently located close to a door to the outside. However, the stairs to the second floor were on the other side of the wall, so I could hear people coming and going up and down the stairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Comfortable, clean rooms and friendly staff. We consistently find this to be true at Super 8 and book reservations there regularly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convienient

Posted Jan 19, 2017
The bed was comfortable. The room was clean. It was across the road from an excellent restaurant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Not a very good set up...just bare minimum to be able to say they offer one. Staff supporting the very small spread with in adequate seating did not keep coffee or milk available to a very small crowd. The woman disappeared in the one wall away support kitchen for 5 minutes....and was doing much of nothing to bring a pitcher of milk when I went to see where she went for such a long time. Did not eat b'fast as a result...just packed it up and hit the road. This place should just offer coffee and call it good....except that was not available either. The hotel it self was more than adequate in all other regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good experience, would stay again. Don't forget any basic hygiene products though. Where most hotels have these items complimentary, this hotel charges for everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

traveler's hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
nice hotel, clean and comfortable, near several restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Check-in was fast and efficient. Room was very clean.